Address

Victory Avenue, 139, Kiev

Working hours

Open Working hours

Upcoming events in Paintball club "Cheetah"

Right now
Paintball

Combined paintball and laser tag games

Date and time

Add to calendar
Sun 22 Sep 23:00 - Tue 31 Dec 07:00

About the place

The modern population, massively exposed to physical inactivity, needs active outdoor recreation. Movement gives emotional relaxation, provides an outlet for energy and improves mood. Team games with any size of the composition regulate relations within the team, help solve personal problems and increase self-confidence. To feel the joy of movement, to become an excellent team player and discover our leadership qualities will help our paintball club "Cheetah".
Our friendly team appeared on the entertainment market in Kiev in 2002. Today, "Cheetah" offers visitors 9 playgrounds in the open area and indoor space for a more extreme game. Outdoor areas are equipped with a shelter system, buildings, walls, abundant plantings, cars, shields, and can accommodate up to 60 players at a time. Games in the indoor space are designed for small teams of up to 10 people. Even if there were only 8 people willing to take part in the hostilities, this is not a problem. While one team plays 2 against 2, the other participants are trained, equipped and listened to the instructions, then the participants change.
Paintball is the perfect entertainment for corporate events. We had games and trainings for employees of the largest holdings. Team games to identify leaders and hidden qualities are very fond of top managers. During extreme situations, albeit in a playful way, an employee can manifest himself in the most unexpected perspective. In addition, the cohesion of the team increases, the informal atmosphere removes subordination and constraints in the work environment factors of communication. A good leader understands that a friendly team without internal conflicts is the key to productive work. Therefore, the cheetah paintball club offers corporate games and scenarios for every taste. You can choose from existing in the database or beat the new idea.

Our recreation center is located in the city, which minimizes transportation costs. In addition to paintball, we offer you fun sports entertainment: darts, climbing wall, high-rise city, aquabol, crossbow shooting, table tennis and petanque. After playing enough of the war, you can relax in the recreation area, which is equipped with tables and benches. For the winter season there are special heated tents.

Review 5

Pauline Shchygol

20.07.2019
Great lasertag facilities! You can go to a few various and cool locations during the game.
Information taken from google.com

Ion Cristodorescu

19.07.2019
Lots of fun
Information taken from google.com

Ivan Groznii

09.06.2019
We have visited this place as a group of 9 people, we planned to play for about 3-4 hours, but we had so much fun and got so tired in about 2-3 hours. They will provide you with outfits, armor and guns. Really nice way to bond with your coworkers or friends, would recommend this place to everyone
Information taken from google.com

Дмитрий Рожнев

22.04.2019
We played 'archery tag' where we had to shoot from bows at each other. It was amazing. They have 3 different areas where you can play this game. Administrators were very polite. They also have paintball, lasertag and many other activities. I like it.
Information taken from google.com

Menahem Tubul

22.04.2019
Wonderful adventure. Very good service
Information taken from google.com

Next to Paintball club "Cheetah"

Sport Club

Sports club "Olympus-1"

751 m. Kyrylivska St, 116А

(063) 818-13-94

Sport Club

Basketball club "Hizhaki" squirrel

812 m. Mykoly Ushakova St, 12

(044) 361-96-18

Sports complex

Stav14WakePark

822 m. Peremohy Ave, 135А

(063) 658-83-18

Sport school

School sports on Ushakov

886 m. Mykoly Ushakova St, 12А

(097) 696-76-76

Sports federation

Federation Taekwon-to ITF of Ukraine on Mykoly Ushakova

890 m. Mykoly Ushakova St,12-A

(050) 368-38-15

Sport Club

Sport Club «Adrenalin»

938 m. Mykoly Ushakova St, 1V

(097) 878-38-00

Sport Club

VIA-FITness

940 m. Mykoly Ushakova St, 1В

(097) 607-73-93

Sport Club

BRP Centre Kyiv

954 m. st. Painting, 2A, Kiev

(095) 000-81-41

Sport Club

Fitnеss Club "Malybu" on Pryluzhna

1,15 km. Pryluzhna St, 6

(063) 244-06-84

Sport school

Studio «BabyMiss» squirrel

1,24 km. Akademika Yefremova St, 21А

(093) 419-31-76

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

проспект Победы, 139, Киев

Телефон

Call

(093) 111-99-11

Часы работы

Открыто Часы работы

О месте

Современному населению, массово подверженному гиподинамии, нужен активный отдых на свежем воздухе. Движение дарит эмоциональную разрядку, дает выход энергии и улучшает настроение. Командные игры при любой численности состава регулируют отношения внутри коллектива, помогают решить личные проблемы и повысить уверенность в своих силах. Ощутить радость движения, стать отличным командным игроком и открыть в себе лидерские качества поможет наш пейнтбольный клуб «Гепард».
Наша дружная команда появилась на рынке развлечений Киева в 2002 году. Сегодня «Гепард» предлагает посетителям 9 игровых площадок на открытой территории и крытое помещение для более экстремальной игры. Открытые площадки оборудованы системой укрытий, зданиями, стенами, обильными насаждениями, автомобилями, щитами, и могут вместить до 60 игроков одновременно. Игры в крытом пространстве рассчитаны на небольшие команды до 10 человек. Даже если желающих поучаствовать в боевых действиях набралось всего 8 человек, то это не проблема. Пока одна команда играет 2 против 2, остальные участники проходят подготовку, экипируются и слушают инструктаж, потом участники меняются.
Пейнтбол – идеальное развлечение для корпоративных мероприятий. У нас проводили игры и тренинги сотрудники крупнейших холдингов. Командные игры на выявление лидеров и скрытых качеств очень любят топ менеджеры. Во время экстремальных ситуаций, пусть и в игровой форме, сотрудник может проявить себя в самом неожиданном ракурсе. Кроме того, повышается сплоченность коллектива, неформальная обстановка снимает субординацию и сдерживающие в рабочей среде факторы общения. Хороший руководитель понимает, что дружный коллектив без внутренних конфликтов – залог продуктивной работы. Поэтому пейнтбольный клуб «Гепард» предлагает корпоративные игры и сценарии на любой вкус. Можно выбрать из существующих в базе или обыграть новую идею.

Наш центр отдыха расположен в черте города, что позволяет минимизировать расходы на транспорт. Кроме пейнтбола, мы предлагаем вашему вниманию веселые спортивные развлечения: дартс, скалодром, высотный город, аквабол, стрельбу из арбалета, настольный теннис и петанк. Вдоволь наигравшись в войну, можно расслабиться в зоне отдыха, которая оборудована столиками и скамейками. Для зимнего времени года предусмотрены специальные обогреваемые палатки.

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 12

Pauline Shchygol

20.07.2019
Great lasertag facilities! You can go to a few various and cool locations during the game.
Информация взята с google.com

Ion Cristodorescu

19.07.2019
Lots of fun
Информация взята с google.com

Sergyy Casen

02.07.2019
Привітні інструктори, чудовий вибір локацій. PS: краще брати маску, яка не запотіває XD
Информация взята с google.com

Fi kus

29.06.2019
Хорошее заведение, где можно просто арендовать беседку и отдохнуть, а можно компанией поиграть в пейнтбол и пройти квесты. Удобно, что недалеко от выезда из города...
Информация взята с google.com

Maxim Simonovich

13.06.2019
Хорошо оттянулись. Но мало. Надо бы повторить... Отдельное спасибо инструктору Витальичу за культпрограмму.
Информация взята с google.com

Ivan Groznii

09.06.2019
We have visited this place as a group of 9 people, we planned to play for about 3-4 hours, but we had so much fun and got so tired in about 2-3 hours. They will provide you with outfits, armor and guns. Really nice way to bond with your coworkers or friends, would recommend this place to everyone
Информация взята с google.com

Христина Плецан

03.06.2019
Чудове місце для креативного відпочинку)!
Информация взята с google.com

Даниил Со своим мнением

26.05.2019
Попался очень хороший гид(инструктор)"Виталиевич". Среди прочего большой выбор карт. По крайней мере наш инструктор делал разные интересные режимы битвы
Информация взята с google.com

Макс Куркудюк

25.05.2019
Пейнтбол дуже сподобався, як і робота персоналу. Туалет і душ не сильно вразили чистотою, але за такі гроші - супер.
Информация взята с google.com

Петр Клименко

26.04.2019
Организация отличная. Локации супер. Новые маркеры. Все отлично. Учитывайте, что закрывается в 20-00. Вас не будут настойчиво выгонять, но туалеты закроют ровно в это в время.
Информация взята с google.com

Дмитрий Рожнев

22.04.2019
We played 'archery tag' where we had to shoot from bows at each other. It was amazing. They have 3 different areas where you can play this game. Administrators were very polite. They also have paintball, lasertag and many other activities. I like it.
Информация взята с google.com

Menahem Tubul

22.04.2019
Wonderful adventure. Very good service
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Пейнтбольный клуб «Гепард»

Спортивный комплекс

Загородный комплекс Fort Pirnov Park

664 м. Киевская обл., с.Пирново, ул. Дубовый Гай 1

(098) 454-55-66

Спортивная секция

Клуб Хортинг фехтования Воропаев

2,89 km. с. Воропаев, Дом культуры, Киевская обл

(093) 391-39-41

Спорт клуб
Спортивная школа

Кайт школа CasperKiev

9,67 km. пр-т Павла Тычины, 13, app. 207

(095) 550-07-77