Join Us on Our Social Networks

About

What is Mixsport 

Mixsport is a Ukrainian sports aggregator which contains information about sports locations and events of our country. Do you want to sign up for a gym, attend competitions or send a child to the sports section? We will help you find what you need.

Mixsport.pro provides detailed information on sports clubs and federations about various sports. To find the necessary location, select your location and the sphere are  ​​interested in, then the site will display all options on the map. In addition, the Mixsport.pro can also help you to find a coach, who will help you to achieve your goals. Read about qualifications, work experience as well as the achievements of the mentor. Then go ahead and conquer new peaks!

You are a master of sports in boxing and have opened your own school, you know the secret of preparing Olympic champions or you lead the swimming section that few people know about? Add it to Mixsport and tell us why it is so good.

Add your location to the sports map number one!

Do you organize a competition or sports workshop? We will help to tell about your events to more people.

Just add your event to the Mixsport.pro map!

How you can benefit from Mixsport 

Mixsport is a site which is filled by users. This is an open free platform for organizers of sport events, owners of sport clubs as well as managers of sports sections or other places where sports events take place.

Event organizers can add their own events to the Mixsport.pro map and the owners of locations - their own clubs, swimming pools, sports complexes and studios.

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях

О проекте

Что такое Mixsport 

Mixsport — это всеукраинский спортивный агрегатор, где собрана информация о спортивных локации и мероприятия нашей страны. Хотите записаться в тренажерный зал, посетить соревнования или отдать ребенка в спортивную секцию? Мы поможем найти то, что нужно именно вам. 

На Mixsport.pro предоставлено подробную информацию о спортивных клубах и федерации по различным видам спорта. Чтобы отыскать необходимую локацию, выберите ваши местонахождение и интересующее направление, а сайт отобразит на карте все существующие варианты. С помощью Mixsport.pro вы сможете найти еще и тренера, который поможет вам на пути к поставленной цели. Читайте о квалификации, опыте работы, а также о достижениях наставника и вперед к новым вершинам!

Вы являетесь мастером спорта по боксу и открыли свою школу, знаете секрет подготовки олимпийских чемпионов и ведете секцию по плаванью о которой мало кто знает? Добавьте её на Mixsport и расскажите, чем же она так хороша. 

Добавьте свою локацию на спортивную карту №1

Организовываете соревнование или спортивный воркшоп? Мы поможем рассказать о ваших ивентах большему количеству людей.

Просто добавьте свой ивент на карту Mixsport.pro!

Чем полезен Mixsport 

Mixsport — сайт, который наполняют пользователи. Это открытая бесплатная платформа для организаторов спортивных мероприятий, владельцев клубов, менеджеров спортивных секций и других мест, где проходят спортивные мероприятия. 

Организаторы ивентов могут сами добавлять свои мероприятия на карту Mixsport.pro, а владельцы локаций — свои клубы, бассейны, спортивные комплекты и студии.