Address

Mykhaila Braichevskoho St, 12

About the place

Football - the most popular game in the world - sport № 1. Although the game of foot ball known for many centuries, is still unknown, where there was a predecessor of modern football. Although "parental authority" to impose his many states.

Why so popular football game? What is its phenomenon?

Soccer - The Game publicly and has more supporters than other sports. Hobbies stars of world football in this game, regardless of their financial situation, growth or weight. Footballer Maradona - low growth and Garrincha - with disabilities. Football went beyond the usual sports. It became a game for all social strata and turned into a spectacle.

To consolidate ideas and practical implementation plans and unite all stakeholders favorite game on October 7, 1911. Kyiv was established football league, which later transformed into the Football Federation of Kyiv.

Currently it is the largest in profit sports public organization that operates primarily to facilitate the development and promotion of all areas (mass, Youth, veteran, women, students, etc.). Football in our nation's capital and on about unites and draws lessons organized football more than 27 000 people from young children to veterans.

Line-up

Egorov Oleg

Football
Rating
Reviews 0 reviews

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Next to Football Federation of Ukraine

Sports yard

Running club "KM Running Club" (Stadium «Athlete»)

Laboratornyi lane, 7A

(044) 491-11-94

Sport Club

Sports complex "Athlete"

Laboratornyi lane, 7A

(044) 268-72-03

Sport Club

Studio personal training Andrei Kolesnik

Laboratornyi lane, 7a

(067) 316-33-11

Sport Club

Running Club "Run Base Kyiv" on Laboratornyi lane

Laboratornyi lane, 7A

(093) 371-99-43

Sport Club

Kiev self-defense Center (KSDC)

Laboratornyi Ln, 7А

(093) 282-90-38

Sport Club
Sport Club

Sports club "Kodo-kan" in Pechersk

Laboratornyi Ln, 7А

(050) 677-66-40

Sport Club

Sports team «MixFighter» at the Olympic

Tvers'kyi blind Alley, 4

(099) 468-76-07

Sport Club

Sport club "DOG & Grand CrossFit" Pechersk

36 m. 7 Laboratory Lane

(044) 334-70-70

Sport Club

KRUTI PEDALI

96 m. 7, Laboratornyi provulok,

(067) 483-91-11

Адрес

улица Михаила Брайчевского, 12

О месте

Футбол - самая популярная в мире игра - спорт № 1. И хотя игру в ножной мяч знают уже многие века, до сих пор неизвестно, где именно возник предшественник современного футбола. Хотя «родительские права» на него предъявляют многие государства.

Почему футбол так популярна игрой? В чем его феномен?

Футбол - игра общедоступная и имеет больше сторонников, чем другие виды спорта. Интересы звезд мирового футбола этой игрой независимо от их материального положения, роста или веса. Футболист Марадона - невысокого роста, а Гарринча - с физическими недостатками. Футбол вышел за рамки обычного спорта. Он стал игрой для всех социальных слоев и превратился в спектакль.

Для консолидации идей, реализации практических планов и объединения всех заинтересованных любимой игрой, 7 октября 1911г. была создана Киевская футбольную лигу, которая впоследствии трансформировалась в Федерацию футбола города Киева.

В настоящее время это крупнейшая в городе неприбыльная спортивная общественная организация, действующая в первую очередь, с целью содействия развитию и популяризации всех направлений (массового, детско-юношеского, ветеранского, женского, студенческого и др.) Футбола в столице нашего государства и о объединяет и привлекает к организованным занятиям футболом более чем 27 000 человек от молодых детей к ветеранам.

Тренеры

Оценка
Отзывы 0 отзывов

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Федерация Футбола Украины

Спортивная площадка

Беговой клуб «KM Running Club» (Стадион «Атлет»)

Лабораторный переулок, 7А

(044) 491-11-94

Спорт клуб

Спортивный комплекс «Атлет»

переулок Лабораторный, 7А

(044) 268-72-03

Спорт клуб

Студия персонального тренинга Андрея Колесника

переулок Лабораторный, 7а

(067) 316-33-11

Спорт клуб

Беговой клуб «Run Base Kyiv» (переулок Лабораторный)

переулок Лабораторный, 7А

(093) 371-99-43

Спорт клуб

Киевский центр самообороны (КЦС)

переулица Лабораторный, 7А

(093) 282-90-38

Спорт клуб

Классическая школа бокса

переулок Лабораторный, 7а

(050) 694-41-52

Спорт клуб

Спортивный клуб «Кодо-кан» на Печерске

переулок Лабораторный, 7а

(050) 677-66-40

Спорт клуб
Спорт клуб

Спорт клуб "DOG & Grand CrossFit" Печерск

36 м. переулок Лабораторный, 7 (ЖК Alter Ego)

(044) 334-70-70

Спорт клуб

KRUTI PEDALI

96 м. Лабораторный переулок, 7а, Киев

(067) 483-91-11