Address

Hranitna St, 116

About the place

In our young Federation already has a glorious history, which is enviable, during the existence of Thai boxing in the region, our trainers (Oleynik Oleg, Kazantsev Vladimir G., Ilyin Yury L. Dubrovsky Vadim Veniaminovych Kashpor Roman Alexandrovich, Oleynik Alexander O., Tabatadze David Yasonovych) has brought up a whole generation of tie-titled boxer, won the highest place of honor both amateur and professional boxing ... educate WCMS 5, 8 ms, 15 KMS.

For the first time we talked about as a serious organization in 2008, when Alexander Oleinik won the belt world champion in kickboxing among professionals, ISKA, 27-30.05.2008, Hurghada, Egypt, and won the World Cup and Kickboxing World Cup Muay Thai, g . Yalta.

2009 - Alexander Oleinik and Mr. Tereshonok go to the national team of Ukraine to the World Cup in Thailand. Alexander - 3rd place, Basil -2e. Tereshonok performs standard WCMS. At the national youth team championship Donetsk region takes the second team place.

Oleksandr Oliynyk Yaroslav Remiga and junior Alexander Kolabaev go to the European Championship in Ukraine national team in Rome, Italy. Oliynyk first place, performs standard WCMS, Remiga - first, standard CU Kolabaev 3s. Basil Tereshonok the results of the World Cup in 2009 and won a license to box in the right World Games Sport Accord Combat Games. Won a bronze medal.

Review 0

No review

Next to Sports club "Master-Kik"

Sport Club

Gym "Sportbaza"

240 m. Mykhaila Hrushevskoho St, 31-33

(068) 110-35-10

Sport section

Mixed Martial Arts Section (MMA) on Hrushevskoho

241 m. Mykhaila Hrushevskoho St, 3

(098) 289-25-55

Sports complex

Alaska center

410 m. Hranitna St, 121

(096) 901-91-91

Stadion

Stadium West

522 m. Mykhaila Hrushevskoho St, 12

(062) 951-55-80

Sport Club

Sportclub Sport & Life

693 m. Budivel'nykiv Ave, 156А

(096) 000-07-80

Sport school

DSF dance school

975 m. Shevchenka Blvd, 287

(097) 153-69-05

Sport Club

Athletic Club «Hammer Sport»

1,36 km. Shevchenka Blvd, 226

(062) 940-84-74

Sports complex

Terrasport

1,68 km. Budivel'nykiv Ave, 132

(096) 273-84-00

Sport Club

Football club «Little champion»

2,12 km. Mytropolyts'ka Street, 61

Sport school

football school «Young Boys»

2,16 km. Zelins'koho St, 108

(097) 051-89-92

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

улица Гранитная, 116

Телефон

Call

(098) 381-69-88

О месте

У нашей молодой Федерации уже есть славная история, которой можно позавидовать: за время существования тайского бокса в регионе, нашими тренерами (Олейник Олег Владимирович, Казанцев Владимир Григорьевич, Ильин Юрий Леонидович, Дубровский Вадим Вениаминович, Кашпор Роман Александрович, Олейник Александр Олегович, Табатадзе Давид Ясонович) воспитано уже целое поколение титулованных тай-боксёров, завоёвывавших самые высокие места почёта как на любительском, так и профессиональном рингах... Воспитано 5 МСМК, 8 МС, 15 КМС.

Впервые о нас заговорили как о серьёзной организации в 2008г, когда Александр Олейник завоевал пояс чемпиона мира среди профессионалов по кикбоксингу, ISKA, 27-30.05.2008, Хургада, Египет, и выиграл кубок мира по кикбоксингу и кубок мира по Муэй-Тай, г. Ялта.

2009 - Александр Олейник и Василий Терешонок едут в составе сборной Украины на Чемпионат мира в Тайланд. Александр - 3е место, Василий -2е. Терешонок выполняет норматив МСМК. На национальном чемпионате юношеская сборная Донецкой области занимает 2е общекомандное место.

Александр Олейник и юниоры Ярослав Ремыга и Александр Колабаев едут на чемпионат Европы в составе сборной Украины в Рим, Италия. Олейник 1е место, выполняет норматив МСМК, Ремыга - 1е, норматив МС, Колабаев 3е. Василий Терешонок по итогам ЧМ 2009 завоевал лицензию и право боксировать на Мировых Играх Sport Accord Combat Games. Завоевал бронзовую медаль.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Спортивный клуб «Мастер-Кик»

Спорт клуб

Тренажёрный зал "Sportbaza"

240 м. улица Михаила Грушевского, 31-33

(068) 110-35-10

Спортивная секция

Секция по смешанным единоборствам (ММА) на Грушевского

241 м. улица Михаила Грушевского, 31

(098) 289-25-55

Спортивный комплекс

Alaska center

410 м. улица Гранитная 121

(096) 901-91-91

Стадион

Стадион Западный

522 м. улица Михайла Грушевского, 12

(062) 951-55-80

Спорт клуб

Спортклуб Sport & Life

693 м. проспект Строителей, 156А

(096) 000-07-80

Спортивная школа

DSF Школа танцев на Шевченко

975 м. бульвар Шевченко, 287

(097) 153-69-05

Спорт клуб

Атлетический клуб «Hammer Sport»

1,36 km. бульвар Шевченко, 226

(062) 940-84-74

Спортивный комплекс

Terrasport

1,68 km. проспект Строителей, 132

(096) 273-84-00

Спорт клуб

Футбольный клуб «Little champion»

2,12 km. улица Митрополитская, 61

Спортивная школа

Школа футбола «Young Boys»

2,16 km. улица Зелинского, 108

(097) 051-89-92

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях