About the place

The Gym4Fit sports complex is located in Kharkiv, on the Saltovsky residential area, not far from the metro stations "Student" and "Akademik Pavlova". January 24, 2013 in the building, popularly known as the "Mausoleum", was opened a sports club "Record". From May 1, 2018, the club entered the new network of fitness centers "Gym4Fit".

The total area of ​​our club is more than 2000 square meters. The large and modern gym is equipped with interAtletika X-Line R professional simulators that meet the latest trends in the fitness industry. We have one of the largest cardio-zones in Kharkov, which includes a very popular stepper simulator - the StairMaster clipper (USA) and the Concept2 rowing simulator (USA), professional treadmills, orbitreks, Precor classic and rehabilitation exercise bikes (USA).

In our hall, 12 experienced instructors are waiting for you, who are always ready to help you on all issues related to the use of simulators and equipment, conduct personal training, give recommendations on nutrition, and share experience and knowledge.

The club has halls for group workouts, in which more than 200 different fitness classes per month take place. Classes are held at a convenient time using the latest equipment. Also, following modern world fitness trends, we opened a functional training area, where group and individual CrossFit classes take place, including sections for children, where they can learn foreign languages ​​at a sports training session.

Boxing and martial arts are another option that can be used by every member of our club. Group and individual boxing, kickboxing and muay thai classes for adults and children take place here.

In Gym4Fit Saltovka there is a beauty salon (women's and men's haircuts, cosmetology, nail care, depilation and SPA procedures), a massage room (manual and apparatus therapy - pressure therapy and LPG massage), a Finnish sauna and a vertical solarium.

For everyone, a treatment and rehabilitation center is open, where you can visit an experienced rehabilitologist-orthopedic surgeon with a 20-year experience. In our club, individual rehabilitation classes, prevention of posture disorders are conducted, and a program of physiotherapy exercises is launched.

The uniqueness of the personal training of our club is that they have no time limit, and the free use of the Finnish sauna is included in all subscriptions. Another bonus is a 50% discount on a subscription to the gym when you buy a subscription to any group classes.

Line-up

Rating
Reviews 0 reviews

Vladislav Platonov

BodybuildingFitness
Rating
Reviews 0 reviews

Rustam Mustafayev

BodybuildingFitness
Rating
Reviews 0 reviews

Victor Sasin

BodybuildingFitness
Rating
Reviews 0 reviews

Pavel Stepura

BodybuildingFitness
Rating
Reviews 0 reviews

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Next to Sports complex "Gym4Fit"

Sport school

Academy Capoeira "Dende" metro "Student"

39 m. Hvardiitsiv-Shyronintsiv St, 45

(063) 618-44-27

Sport Club

Fight Club "Legion"

306 m. Vladyslava Zubenka Street, 21а

(057) 761-01-44

Sport Club

Fitness club "Saltovsky" on Valentinovskaya

465 m. Valentynivska St, 22Б

(057) 717-89-48

Sport school

Children «Denver» fitness center

492 m. Hvardiitsiv-Shyronintsiv St, 30

(097) 761-08-88

Sport Club

Sports Club "Centaur"

502 m. Hvardiitsiv-Shyronintsiv St, 37

(057) 312-12-52

Sport section

Karate-section on Gvardeitsev Shironintsev

536 m. Hvardiitsiv-Shyronintsiv St, 37/16

(067) 853-23-88

Sport Club

Branch of the Kharkov regional federation of martial arts in Saltovka

540 m. Hvardiitsiv-Shyronintsiv St, 37

(095) 806-30-55

Sport school

Children and youth sports school №13 (Kharkov)

650 m. street Valentynivska, 27-D, Kharkiv

(057) 725-16-55

Sport Club

Club "Tiger" near the metro station "Student"

656 m. Valentynivska St, 27

(098) 283-24-99

Sport Club

Fitness center «Cocktail»

687 m. Valentynivska St, 29Б

(050) 140-86-68

Адрес

улица Гвардейцев Широнинцев, 45

Тренеры

БодибилдингФитнес
БодибилдингФитнес

Виктор Сасин

Украина

БодибилдингФитнес
БодибилдингФитнес

О месте

Спортивный комплекс «Gym4Fit» находится в г. Харькове, на Салтовском жилмассиве, недалеко от станций метро «Студенческая» и  «Академика Павлова». 24 января 2013 года в здании, известном в народе как «Мавзолей», был открыт спортивный клуб «Рекорд». С 1 мая 2018 года клуб вошел в новую сеть фитнес-центров «Gym4Fit».

Общая площадь нашего клуба более 2000 кв. м. Большой и современный тренажерный зал оснащён профессиональными тренажерами interAtletika X-Line R, которые отвечают новейшим тенденциям в фитнес-индустрии. У нас одна из самых больших кардио-зон в Харькове, которая включает в себя очень популярный степпер-тренажер – климбер StairMaster (США) и гребной тренажёр Concept2 (США), профессиональные беговые дорожки, орбитреки, классические и реабилитационные велотренажеры Precor (США).

В нашем зале вас ждут 12 опытных инструкторов, которые всегда готовы помочь вам по всем вопросам использования тренажеров и оборудования, провести персональную тренировку, дать рекомендации по питанию, поделиться опытом и знаниями.

В клубе функционируют залы для групповых тренировок, в которых проходит более 200 разнообразных фитнес-занятий в месяц. Занятия проводятся в удобное время с использованием новейшего оборудования. Также, следуя современным мировым тенденциям фитнеса, мы открыли зону функционального тренинга, где проходят групповые и индивидуальные занятия по CrossFit, в том числе секции для детей, где на спортивной тренировке они могут одновременно заниматься изучением иностранного языка.

Зона бокса и восточных единоборств – еще одна опция, которой может воспользоваться каждый член нашего клуба. Здесь проходят групповые и индивидуальные занятия по боксу, кикбоксингу и муай-тай для взрослых и детей.

В «Gym4Fit Салтовка» работает салон красоты (женские и мужские стрижки, косметология, уход за ногтями, депиляция и СПА-процедуры), массажный кабинет (мануальная и аппаратная терапия — прессотерапия и LPG-массаж), финская сауна и вертикальный солярий.

Для всех желающих открыт лечебно-реабилитационный центр, в котором вы можете посетить опытного врача реабилитолога-ортопеда-травматолога с 20-ти летним стажем. В нашем клубе проводятся индивидуальные реабилитационные занятия, профилактика нарушений осанки, запущена программа лечебной физкультуры (ЛФК).

Уникальность персональных тренировок нашего клуба в том, что они без срока ограничения, а бесплатное пользование финской сауной включено во все абонементы. Еще один бонус – это скидка 50% на абонемент в тренажёрный зал при покупке абонемента на любые групповые занятия.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Спортивный комплекс «Gym4Fit»

Спортивная школа

Академия капоэйры «Dende» на метро «Студенческая»

39 м. улица Гвардейцев-Широнинцев, 45

(063) 618-44-27

Спорт клуб

Бойцовский клуб «Легион»

306 м. улица Владислава Зубенко, 21а

(057) 761-01-44

Спорт клуб

Фитнес-клуб «Салтовский» на Валентиновской

465 м. улица Валентиновская, 22б

(057) 717-89-48

Спортивная школа

Детский фитнес-центр «Denver»

492 м. улица Гвардейцев-Широнинцев, 30

(097) 761-08-88

Спорт клуб

Спортивный клуб «Кентавр»

502 м. улица Гвардейцев-Широнинцев, 37

(057) 312-12-52

Спортивная секция

Секция каратэ на Гвардейцев-Широнинцев

536 м. улица Гвардейцев-Широнинцев, 37/16

(067) 853-23-88

Спорт клуб
Спорт клуб

Клуб «Тигр» возле метро «Студенческая»

656 м. улица Валентиновская, 27

(098) 283-24-99

Спорт клуб

Фитнес центр «Cocktail»

687 м. улица Валентинивська, 29Б

(050) 140-86-68

Спортивный комплекс

Спортклуб «Active Body»

747 м. улица Валентиновская, 31

(093) 248-11-89