Address

Shyroka St, 1Г

About the place


The total area of ​​the gym is 1500 sq.m. The first in Lviv interior design in the style of industrial loft will add to your workout of sports enthusiasm and competitive spirit, and a well-designed ventilation and air conditioning system will help you with this!

The territory of the sports club "OLIMP" is divided into zones that correspond to the sportsport that are part of our concept. Namely:

The gymnastics area is equipped with horizontal bars, boxing pears, a large number of dumbbells, a unique training simulator of the TRX functional training, that is, all the necessary equipment for your form aesthetics!
Strongmen and Crossfire zone is the first in Ukraine professional zone of rungsmenu and crossfit specifically dedicated to the active contingent of our clients, who do not stop at the achieved and seek permanent perfectionism.
The table tennis hall will allow the clients of the club at any time to compete in this sport, as well as actively spend their free time.
Functional Training Room - Separately Designated Area, Completely Equipped with Equipment Required for Cross-Fit Training and Functional Training (platforms, pedestals, seats, rowing, airbikes and more)
Thus, in the conditions of one fitness center, fans of different kinds of sports and motor activity feel comfortable!

The gym is equipped with an optimal set of cardiovers, which will help you lose weight, develop endurance, strengthen the cardiovascular and respiratory systems, as well as strength simulators from the leader of Ukrainian producers of Inter Atletika.

The cozy fitness room will hospitably invite you to attend all the class activities that will suit you! Among them: yogalates, step aerobics, 90-60-90, tabat, and others. Classes are included in the cost of morning or unlimited subscription. In the free time group you can also practice in the fitness room or relax after a hard workout. In order to achieve a better result from training, and restoring the vivacity, the energy for you is the SPA-zone, namely, a common sauna for men and women, which is included in the cost of our unlimited subscription.

Review 0

No review

Next to SC «Olimp Levandivka»

Climbing wall

Skeledrom Bukhta

185 m. Siaivo St, 12

(063) 251-76-38

Sport Club

Kyokushinkai Karate Sports Club "Kanku" on Siaivo

374 m. Siaivo St, 18

(063) 215-56-34

Sport Club

Sport and dance club "AnDens" on Vyhody

428 m. Vyhody St, 27

(067) 608-73-63

Sport Club

Sports club "Spinner" in the Railway area

428 m. Vyhody St, 27

(093) 691-59-99

Sport Club

Boxing and kickboxing club "Lemberg"

560 m. Slastiona St, 3

(063) 370-21-35

Sport Club

Fitness club "League" (st. Kalnyshevskogo)

1,04 km. Kalnyshevs'koho St, 16

(050) 337-75-65

Sport Club

Sports Karate Club "Arey" on Roksolyana

1,13 km. Roksolyany Street, 18

(093) 972-54-62

Sport Club

Unity Fitness Club

1,13 km. Roksolyany Street, 18

(067) 674-56-36

Sport school

Sports School "Starttennis" on Ivanny Blazhkevych

1,22 km. Ivanny Blazhkevych St, 14

(044) 490-19-00

Sport Club

Karate Club "Phoenix"

1,27 km. 35, Roksolyany St, Lviv

(093) 630-86-43

Адрес

улица Широкая, 1Г

В соцсетях

О месте

Общая площадь тренажерного зала составляет 1500кв.м. Первый во Львове дизайн интерьера в стиле индустриального лофта придаст Вашему тренировке спортивного азарта и соревновательного духа, а отлаженная система вентиляции и кондиционирования поможет Вам в этом!

Территория спортивного клуба "Олимп" поделена на зоны, соответствующие видамспорту, входящие в нашей концепции. А именно:

Зона гимнастики оборудована турниками, брусьями, боксерской грушей, большим рядом гантелей, уникальным тренажером функционального тренинга TRX, то есть всем необходимым оборудованием для эстетики вашей формы!
Зона стронгмену и кросфиту - первая в Украине профессиональная зона стронгмену и кросфиту специально отведена для активного контингента наших клиентов, которые не останавливаются на достигнутом и стремятся постоянного перфекционизма.
Зал настольного тенниса позволит клиентам клуба в любое время посоревноваться в этом виде спорта, а также активно провести свободное время.
Зал функционального тренинга - отдельно отведена зона, полностью оснащена оборудованием, которое необходимо для занятий с кросс фиту и функционального тренинга (помост, тумбы, сетбола, плотина, аеробайк и многое другое)
Таким образом, в условиях одного фитнес центра комфортно чувствуют себя сторонники различных видов спорта и двигательной активности!

Тренажерный зал оснащена оптимальным набором кардиотренажеров, которые помогут Вам похудеть, развить выносливость, укрепить сердечно-сосудистую и дыхательную системы, а также силовых тренажеров от лидера украинских производителей Inter Atletika.

Уютная фитнес-зал гостеприимно пригласит Вас посетить все групповые занятия, которые придутся Вам по душе! Среди них: Йогалатес, степ-аэробика, 90-60-90, Табата и другие. Занятия входят в стоимость утреннего или безлимитного абонементов. В свободное от групповых занятий время Вы можете тренироваться в фитнес зале или отдохнуть после тяжелой тренировки. Для достижения лучшего результата от тренировок, и восстановление бодрости, энергии для Вас работает SPA- зона, а именно -совместное для мужчин и женщин сауна, которая входит в стоимость наших безлимитных абонементов.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с СК «Олимп Левандовка»

Скалодром

Скалодром Бухта

185 м. улица Сяйво, 12

(063) 251-76-38

Спорт клуб
Спорт клуб
Спорт клуб
Спорт клуб

Клуб бокса и кикбоксу «Lemberg»

560 м. улица Сластиона, 3

(063) 370-21-35

Спорт клуб

Фитнес клуб «Лига» (ул. Калнышевского)

1,04 km. улица Калнышевского, 16

(050) 337-75-65

Спорт клуб

Спортивный каратэ-клуб «Арей» на Роксоланы

1,13 km. улица Роксоланы, 18

(093) 972-54-62

Спорт клуб

Unity Fitness Club

1,13 km. улица Роксоланы, 18

(067) 674-56-36

Спортивная школа

Спортивная школа «Старттеннис» на И. Блажкевич

1,22 km. улица Иванны Блажкевич, 14

(044) 490-19-00

Спорт клуб

Karate Club "Phoenix"

1,27 km. ул, Роксоланы, 35, сш №65, Львов

(093) 630-86-43

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях