Address

street Smolenskaya, 31, 32, Kyiv

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

As you know, computer video game competitions arose thanks to Quake. It was in it that you could play on the network. However, the first esports league was registered only three years later, in 1997, in the United States.

Ukraine went to its Federation for four years. At first, in 1999, a public organization was created. In 2003, the Federation was registered with the Ministry of Sports and Tourism, as well as with the Ministry of Justice. Already in 2004, Ukrainians received their Federation of Computer Sports. And immediately announced themselves at the International World Championship on computer games: Electronic Sports World Cup (FRANCE), having won 14th place in the overall team classification among 58 countries.

2005 was the year of the creation of the Ukrainian Cyber ​​Professional League (UCPL, UCPL - Ukrainian Cyber ​​Professional League), which took upon itself the organization and holding of tournaments in Ukraine. As a result, now tournaments under the auspices of the FCCU are held regularly, at a high level and with the participation of players from the countries of the former USSR: Russia, Moldova, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus, Poland, Kazakhstan. In addition, the League contributed to the popularization of computer sports and technology in the country.

It took another four years, thanks to exhibitions of digital and IT technologies, qualifying tournaments and show matches, not only gamers believed in the prospects of Ukrainian e-sports. 2010 was proclaimed the Year of eSports in Ukraine. In addition, it was this year that the players from the Na`Vi team (“Born to Win”) forced the whole world to applaud our gamers three times, winning the World Cyber ​​Cup

And two years later, in 2012, the National Computer Games Tournament was held.

2013 will also be remembered by fans of eSports. The national team for computer games takes 3rd place at the World Championship Counter-Strike: GO at the annual tournament: Electronic Sports World Cup in November. And in November, at the general meeting of the World Federation of Computer Sports (IeSF) in Bucharest, Ukraine became the 51st full member of the federation. And as early as next year, gamers will come to Kiev to attend the World eSports Championship.

Cybersport

Review 0

No review

Next to ESFU Esports - Cyber Football Federation of Ukraine

Sports federation

Federation Motorcycling of Ukraine (FMU)

564 m. 52/2 Peremohy Avenue, Kyiv

(044) 455-67-35

Sports federation

Ukrainian Parachuting Federation (UPF)

564 m. 52/2 Peremohy Ave, Kyiv

(044) 455-65-65

Sports federation

Федерация Украины по спортивной аэробике и фитнесу

914 m. Спорткомплекс КПИ - ул. Полевая, 38, к.139, зал аэробики

(044) 453-14-76

Sports federation
Sports federation

Federation of Aircraft Sports of Ukraine

1,30 km. Vadym Hetman str., 27, Kyiv

(044) 457-77-79

Aircraft Model Federation of Ukraine

1,30 km. Vadim Getman Street, 27, Kyiv

(095) 444-33-22

Sports federation

National Combat Ju-Jutsu Federation of Ukraine

1,52 km. 4B, Parkovoy-Syretska Str., Kyiv

(044) 233-05-31

Sport school

International Taekwon-Do Federation Ukraine

1,81 km. 7/9 Artyleriysky lane, Kyiv

(044) 453-42-27

Sports federation

Ju-jitsu Association of Ukraine

2,08 km. 8 Ivan Lepse Boulevard, Kyiv

(044) 289-49-55

Sports federation

All Ukrainian Federation of Free-fight, Single Combat and Mixed Martial Arts

2,59 km. office 39, 8 Drevlyanska st., Kyiv

(044) 568-59-90

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

улица Смоленская, 31, 32, Киев

Телефон

Call

(067) 353-89-53

Часы работы

Открыто Часы работы

О месте

Как известно, соревнования по компьютерным видеоиграм возникли благодаря Quake. Именно в ней можно было играть по сети. Однако первая лига киберспортсменов была зарегистрирована только три года спустя, в 1997 году, в США.

Украина шла к своей Федерации четыре года. Сначала, в 1999 году, была создана общественная организация. В 2003 году Федерация была зарегистрирована в Министерстве спорта и туризма, а также в Министерстве юстиции. Уже в 2004-м украинцы получили свою Федерацию компьютерного спорта. И сразу же заявили о себе на Международном чемпионате мира по компьютерным играм: Electronic Sports World Cup ( FRANCE ), завоевав 14 место в общем командном зачете среди 58 стран.

2005-й стал годом создания Украинской Кибер Профессиональной Лиги (УКПЛ, UCPL – Ukrainian Cyber ​​Professional League), которая взяла на себя организацию и проведение турниров в Украине. Как результат, теперь турниры под эгидой ФКСУ проводятся регулярно, на высоком уровне и с участием игроков из стран бывшего СССР: России, Молдовы, Латвии, Литвы, Белоруссии, Польши, Казахстана. Кроме того Лига способствовала популяризации компьютерного спорта и технологий в стране.

Еще четыре года понадобилось чтобы благодаря выставкам цифровых и IT-технологий, отборочным турнирам и шоу-матчам, в перспективность украинского киберспорта поверили не только геймеры. 2010-й был провозглашен – Годом киберспорта в Украине. К тому же именно в этом году игроки из команды Na`Vi («Рожденные побеждать») заставили весь мир трижды аплодировать нашим геймерам, выиграв на World Cyber Cup

А еще через два года, в 2012-м, состоялся Национальный турнир по компьютерным играм.

2013 тоже запомнится поклонникам киберспорта. Национальная сборная по компьютерным играм занимает 3-е место на чемпионате мира по Counter-Strike: GO на ежегодном турнира: Electronic Sports World Cup в ноябре. А же в ноябре на генеральном собрании Всемирной федерации компьютерного спорта (IeSF) в Бухаресте Украина стала 51-м полноправным членом федерации. И уже в следующем году в Киев съедутся геймеры чтобы посетить Всемирный чемпионат по киберспорту.

Киберспорт

Отзывы 2

Мамонт Мамонт

15.04.2018
Информация взята с google.com

Andr SHAPa

01.12.2017
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с ESFU Esports - Федерация Киберфутбола Украины

Спортивная федерация

Федерация мотоспорта Украины

564 м. пр-т Победы, 52/2, Киев

(044) 455-67-35

Спортивная федерация

Федерация парашютного спорта Украины

564 м. Киев, пр-т Победы, 52/2

(044) 455-65-65

Спортивная федерация

Федерация Украины по спортивной аэробике и фитнесу

914 м. Спорткомплекс КПИ - ул. Полевая, 38, к.139, зал аэробики

(044) 453-14-76

Спортивная федерация
Спортивная федерация

Федерация Авиамодельного Спорта Украины

1,30 km. улица Вадима Гетьмана, 27 Киев

(044) 457-77-79

Федерация авиамодельного спорта Украины

1,30 km. улица Вадима Гетьмана, 27 Киев

(095) 444-33-22

Спортивная федерация

Национальная Федерация Комбат Дзю-дзюцу Украины

1,52 km. улица Парково-Сырецкая, 4В, Киев

(044) 233-05-31

Спортивная школа

Федерация Таэквон-до И.Т.Ф. Украины

1,81 km. пер. Артилерийский, 7/9, Киев

(044) 453-42-27

Спортивная федерация

Ассоциация джиу-джитсу Украины

2,08 km. Киев, б-р Ивана Лепсе, 8

(044) 289-49-55

Спортивная федерация

Всеукраинская федерация фри-файта и контактных единоборств

2,59 km. ул. Древлянская, 8, оф. 39 Киев

(044) 568-59-90

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях