Address

Olhynska St, 2/4

About the place

Fitness massage - an effective technology that handles all the complex issues correction: cellulite, localized fat deposits to flaccid muscle tone. Fitness massage technique today - №1 including manual and hardware methods

The technique involves deep muscle massage (with smooth), lymphatic drainage and individually tailored fitness exercises for 60-90 minutes without getting off the couch. Designed for both women and men who want to buy a good fit, lose weight, reduce the amount of problem areas in the body, reduce the appearance of cellulite, improve body proportions.

Fitness massage - is not only useful but also very nice. It allows you to charge up energy, relieve stress, improve mood and raise immunity, lose weight, buy a sports terrain, excellent muscle tone solve many problems psycho-emotional.

Fitness massage your muscles to provide a lesser load than active training hall, and manual lymphatic drainage combined with differential effects on PZHK - normalizes blood circulation, bring the body of toxins, help reduce swelling in the tissues, improves skin texture and turgor , tone muscles. Take care of your body today - try the fitness massage!

Review 0

No review

Next to Health Studio "Rostock" on Olhynska

Sport school

Dance School "Fidelio"

5 m. Olhynska St, 2/4

(044) 454-03-83

Sport Club

Capoeira school "Rabo De Arrayya"

5 m. Olhynska St, 2/4

(044) 469-52-90

Sports Store

My Fight

172 m. 12/3 Architect Gorodetsky St

(044) 221-19-25

Pool

Aqualife

260 m. 18A Institutskaya Street, Kyiv

(098) 117-78-88

Pool

Pool club "Aqua Life"

265 m. Instytutska St, 18А

(098) 117-78-88

Sport school

Mary Ballet (Independence Square)

324 m. 1 Alley of Heroes of the Heavenly Hundred

(063) 376-29-17

Sport school

La Prima Ballet School

340 m. 1 Alley of Heroes of the Heavenly Hundred

(066) 720-66-86

Sport section

Yoga studio - YYoga

347 m. Liuteranska St, 10/7, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000

(050) 487-73-33

Sport school

«Tennis Day School» on Grushevskogo

442 m. Grushevskogo st, 15

(095) 560-11-66

Sport school

School of Capoeira «Senzala» on Kruglouniversitetskaya

490 m. Kruhlouniversytetska St, 9

(067) 683-06-94

Адрес

улица Ольгинская, 2/4

О месте

Фитнес массаж — это эффективная техника которая справляется со всем комплексом проблем коррекции фигуры: от целлюлита, локальных жировых отложений до вялого мышечного тонуса. Техника фитнес-массажа на сегодняшний день — №1 среди ручных и аппаратных методов

Методика включает в себя глубокий массаж мышц (при этом безболезненный), лимфодренаж и индивидуально подобранные фитнес-упражнения в течении 60-90 минут, не вставая с кушетки. Предназначена как для женщин, так и для мужчин , желающих приобрести хорошую физическую форму: сбросить лишний вес, уменьшить объемы тела в проблемных зонах, уменьшить проявления целлюлита, улучшить пропорции тела.

Фитнес-массаж – это не только полезно, но и очень приятно. Он позволяет зарядиться энергией, избавиться от стресса, улучшить настроение, поднять иммунитет, сбросить лишний вес, приобрести спортивный рельеф, великолепный мышечный тонус, решить множество проблем психо- эмоционального характера.

Фитнес-массаж обеспечит вашим мышцам не меньшую нагрузку, чем активная тренировка в зале, а ручной лимфодренаж в сочетании с дифференцированным воздействием на ПЖК — нормализует кровообращение, выведит из организма шлаки и токсины, поможет уменьшить отеки в тканях, улучшит текстуру и тургор кожи, тонус мышц. Займитесь своим телом уже сегодня – попробуйте фитнес массаж!

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Студия здоровья «Росток» на Ольгинской

Спортивная школа

Школа танца «Фиделио»

5 м. улица Ольгинская, 2/4

(044) 454-03-83

Спорт клуб

Школа капоэйры «Рабо Де Аррайя»

5 м. улица Ольгинская, 2/4

(044) 469-52-90

Бассейн

Aqualife

260 м. улица Институтская, 18А, Киев

(098) 117-78-88

Бассейн

Бассейн-клуб «Аква Лайф»

265 м. улица Институтская, 18а

(098) 117-78-88

Спортивная школа

«Tennis Day School» на Грушевского

442 м. улица Грушевского, 15

(095) 560-11-66

Спортивная школа

Школа капоэйры «Senzala» на Круглоуниверситетской

490 м. улица Круглоуниверситетская, 9

(067) 683-06-94

Спортивная площадка

Теннисный комплекс «Динамо Киев»

527 м. улица Грушевского, 1б

(044) 278-05-31

Спортивная секция

Disc Golf Ukraine

544 м. Киев, Украина

(066) 899-14-14

Спорт клуб

SKYCLUB

544 м. Киев

Спорт клуб

baidarka.kiev.ua

545 м. Киев

(068) 340-30-55

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях