Address

Melnyka St, 1/3

About the place

"Federation of martial arts (FBYE) - the most famous karate organization in western Ukraine, which unites around itself experienced masters of martial arts. Through their labor federation athletes glorify Lviv region throughout Ukraine and abroad for competitions and workshops at different levels.

FBYE - a public organization whose main objective: promote healthy and harmoniously developed personality, able to fight with the difficulties of the future lives.

In FBYE sections and there are many different styles of martial arts Boev. Each student can choose the classes that most fully reveal his abilities and preferences. There are clubs that are engaged in sports karate WKF direction, their athletes perform at all levels of competition including the Olympic Games. For those who want to focus on the applied aspect of martial arts melee exist where applicable not only striking, but throwing techniques. Fans of more types of contact fighting may begin to deal with a relatively new kind of martial arts - karate kosiki and have traditional kickboxing and boxing. But for the vast majority of children who come to us, we chose Shotokan Karate-do, which is the most massive in the world.

During the existence FBYE number of children and adults who have certain skills and self pupils achieved the highest levels (1 - 3) kyu exceeded 700 people. Workshops degree (1 - 3 Dana) have more than 100 people. Our best athletes become world champions, winners of the World Cup and Europe each year dozens of children and adults become champions of Ukraine and various international tournaments in Ukraine and abroad.

World practice shows that people who have achieved some success in karate, and in everyday life can find their way confidently and become leaders in their chosen cause.

Any child of school age can be absolutely confident that when conscientious attitude to training, for 5 - 6 years, it will get higher student rate (1 - 3) kyu, and in fulfillment of '16 will deliver to black belt and become a master of martial arts . "

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Next to Sports Club "Ronin" on Melnikа

Sport school

Aikido Aikido Schools Association

6 m. 1, Melnyka St

(096) 273-30-91

Sports federation
Sport Club

Fitness center "Spartak"

269 m. Melnyka St, 18

(067) 960-67-88

Sports federation

Federation Taekwon-to ITF of Ukraine on Fedkovycha

279 m. Fedkovycha St, 30

(050) 368-38-15

Sports complex

DFSK "Lokomotiv"

281 m. Fedkovycha St,30

(032) 226-37-39

Sport Club

Women's fitness club "FitCurves"

309 m. Yefremova St, 37

(096) 922-19-90

Sport Club

Sports club "Spinner" in Frankivsk region

420 m. Stepana Bandery St, 91

(093) 691-59-99

Climbing wall

The Wall

423 m. Heroiv UPA St, 72, L'viv

(067) 711-04-96

Sport Club

Fitness club «Sport Life» Heroes of UPA

431 m. Heroiv UPA St, 72

(032) 220-14-22

Sport school

USE ENERGY LVIV

628 m. Heroiv UPA St, 73

(096) 188-82-05

Адрес

улица Мельника, 1/3

Телефон

Call

(050) 519-90-62

В соцсетях

О месте

"Федерация боевых единоборств (ФБЕ) - наиболее известная организация по каратэ на западной Украине, которая объединила вокруг себя опытных мастеров единоборств. Благодаря их труду спортсмены федерации прославили Львовскую область по всей Украине и за рубежом на соревнованиях и семинарах различных уровней.

ФБЕ - это общественная организация, основная цель которой: способствовать формированию здоровой и гармонично развитой личности, способной к борьбе с трудностями будущей жизни.

В ФБЕ существует много секций и различных стилей боевих единоборств. Каждый ученик может выбрать себе занятия, которые наиболее полно раскрывают его способности и предпочтения. Есть клубы, которые занимаются спортивным направлением каратэ WKF, их спортсмены выступают на соревнованиях всех уровней включая и Олимпийские игры. Для желающих сосредоточиться на прикладном аспекте единоборств существует рукопашный бой, где применяется не только ударная, но и бросковая техника. Любители более контактных видов борьбы могут начать заниматься относительно новым видом восточных единоборств - косики-карате и уже традиционными кик-боксингом и боксом. Но для подавляющего большинства детей, которые приходят к нам, мы выбрали Шотокан каратэ-до, которое является наиболее массовым в мире.

За время существования ФБЕ количество детей и взрослых которые получили определенные навыки самозащиты и достигли наивысших ученических степеней (1 - 3) КЮ превысила 700 человек. Мастерские степени (1 - 3 Даны) имеют уже более 100 человек. Наши лучшие спортсмены стали Чемпионами Мира, победителями Кубков Мира и Европы, ежегодно десятки детей и взрослых становятся Чемпионами Украины и разных Международных турниров в Украине и за ее пределами.

Мировая практика убеждает, что люди, которые достигают определенных успехов в каратэ, и в повседневной жизни умеют найти свой путь и уверенно становятся лидерами в выбранном деле.

Любой ребенок школьного возраста может быть абсолютно уверена, что при добросовестном отношении к тренировкам, в течение 5 - 6 лет она получит высшие ученические степени (1 - 3) КЮ, а при исполнения 16 лет сможет сдать на черный пас и стать мастером восточных единоборств."

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Спортивный клуб «Ронин» на Мельника

Спортивная школа

Ассоциация Школ Айкидо Айкикай

6 м. ул. Мельника, 1

(096) 273-30-91

Спортивная федерация
Спорт клуб

Фитнес-центр «Спартак»

269 м. улица Мельника, 18

(067) 960-67-88

Спортивная федерация

Федерация Таэквон-До ИТФ Украины на Федьковича

279 м. улица Федьковича, 30

(050) 368-38-15

Спортивный комплекс

ДФСК «Локомотив»

281 м. улица Федьковича, 30

(032) 226-37-39

Спорт клуб

Женский фитнес-клуб «FitCurves» на Ефремова

309 м. улица Ефремова, 37

(096) 922-19-90

Спорт клуб

Спортивный клуб «спиннер» во Франковском районе

420 м. улица Степана Бандеры, 91

(093) 691-59-99

Скалодром

The Wall

423 м. улица Героев УПА, 72, Львов

(067) 711-04-96

Спорт клуб

Фитнес-клуб «Sport Life» Героев УПА

431 м. улица Героев УПА, 72

(032) 220-14-22

Спортивная школа

USE ENERGY Львов

628 м. улица Героев УПА, 73

(096) 188-82-05