About the place

Welcome to Sports Club "Champion", combining under one roof trainers and fitness room, Pilates, yoga, step aerobics, boxing and playing sports and sports bar, sauna, hairdresser, nail services, cosmetology and spa room .

Classes are held at our Club, based on practical experience, professionalism and individual approach to each client, Sports Club "Champion" offers more than membership in a sports club. Our sports club - a real community active, positive and self-confident people. Our clients - people who like to look attractive and stylish.

Sports Club "Champion" - is not just a sports club, a club for business class people who appreciate comfort, professionalism and high quality service.

Sports Club "Champion" is equipped with everything necessary for practicing bodybuilding, weightlifting, aerobics, choreography, boxing, football, volleyball, basketball .... There is a gym, which includes popular accessories for training the legs, back, biceps and other muscle groups. We are also happy to offer Vasil trainers for beginners and professionals ....

Are you afraid of losing employment? Then act!

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Адрес

улица Безнощенко, 1А

В соцсетях

О месте

Добро пожаловать в спортивный клуб «Чемпион», объединяющий под одной крышей тренажерные и фитнес залы, пилатес, йогу, степ-аэробику, бокс и игровые виды спорта, а также спорт бар, сауну, услуги парикмахера, ногтевой сервис, косметологию и spa кабинет.

Занятия, проводимые в нашем Клубе, основаны на практическом опыте, профессионализме и индивидуальном подходе к каждому нашему клиенту, спортивный клуб «Чемпион» предлагает больше, чем членство в спортивном клубе. Наш спортивный клуб - это настоящее содружество активных, позитивных и уверенных в себе людей. Наши клиенты - это люди, которым нравится выглядеть привлекательно и стильно.

Спортивный клуб «Чемпион» – это не просто спортивный клуб, это клуб бизнес класса для людей, ценящих комфорт, профессионализм и высококлассный сервис.

Спортивный клуб «Чемпион» оснащен всем необходимым для занятий бодибилдингом, пауэрлифтингом, аэробикой, хореографией, боксом, футболом, волейболом, баскетболом.... К вашим услугам тренажерный зал, включающий в себя популярные приспособления для тренировки ног, спины, бицепсов и других групп мышц. Также мы рады предложить вам тренажеры Vasil для новичков и профессионалов….

Вы боитесь потерять занятия? Тогда действуйте!

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв