Address

Andriivska St, 66a

About the place

The roots of the style observed in the last 250 years and dates back to the Southern Shaolin monastery. While the monastery remained steadfast, despite numerous attacks from the ruling dynasty Manchzhu.

The monastery was taught classical martial arts, learning which, after 15-20 years, produced a perfect warrior. The need for faster training of soldiers led five lushyh masters of China, to meet and discuss the merits of each Steele Kung Fu.

They chose the most effective methods, theories and principles from a variety of styles and continued to develop a training program that would allow men to cook in 5-7 years. Before the program was implemented, Southern Monastery was captured and destroyed.

Lonely nun Ng Mui was the only one left alive who knew the complete system. She wandered through the villages until not met a young girl orphan and not taught her system. Woman named Yimm wines - Chun (translated as Eternal Spring), and together they have continued to hone combat system.

Style was pronesena years later and eventually became known as Wing - Chun, in honor of secrecy around osnovatelnitsy.Zavesa art was finally lifted in early 1950, when Patriarch Ip Man style began to openly teach in Hong Kong and his students began to gain knowledge about one of the best-known styles.

They had to feel in his street fights and "friendly" competitions. Art become even more popular when one of the students - Bruce Lee, began to show him around the world.

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Next to Wing Chun Kung Fu School "Palm of Eternal Spring"

Sport Club

Sport club "LEX"

370 m. Tsiolkovs'koho St, 1Б

(050) 341-02-81

Sports complex

комплекс "FAN club"

401 m. Korolenka St, 69/2

(050) 579-81-02

Stadium

Stadion "Ikar"

446 m. Dobrovol's'koho St, 12А

Sauna

Sauna "Del-Fin"

1,01 km. Mykoly Levytskoho St, 33

(097) 000-69-10

Sauna

Sauna "Oasis"

1,59 km. Popovycha St, 9

(050) 651-40-69

Sports Store

Sports shop "Comfortable"

1,98 km. Kyivs'ka St, 42

(066) 935-51-16

Sport Club

Sports club "Fight Baza"

2,08 km. Oleksandriiske shose, 1

(098) 637-81-76

Sport school

Youth School "Zirochka"

2,16 km. Kavaleriis'ka St, 7

(095) 071-52-84

Sport Club

Boxing club "The Ring"

2,20 km. Brativ Elʹvorti St, 5

(050) 487-33-22

Sport school

Studio Oriental Dance "Aladdin"

2,23 km. Vulytsya Kavaleriysʹka, 5

(066) 365-90-30

Адрес

улица Андреевская, 66а

Телефон

Call

(066) 601-21-74

О месте

Корни стиля прослеживаются на протяжении последних 250 лет и восходят к южному монастырю Шаолинь. В то время монастырь оставался непоколебимым, несмотря на многочисленные нападки со стороны правящей династии Манчжу.

В монастыре преподавалось классическое боевое искусство, обучаясь которому, через 15-20 лет выпускался совершенный воин. Необходимость более быстрой подготовки бойцов подтолкнуло пять луших мастеров Китая, встретиться и обсудить достоинства каждого стила Кун-Фу.

Они выбрали наиболее эффективные методы, теории и принципы из различных стилей и продолжили развивать программу обучения, которая позволяла подготавливать бойцов через 5-7 лет. Прежде, чем программа была осуществлена, Южный монастырь был захвачен и разрушен.

Одинокая монахиня Нг Муи была единственной оставшейся в живых, кто знал полную систему. Она блуждала по деревням до тех пор пока не встретила молодую девушку сироту и не обучила ее системе. Девушку звали Йимм Вин - Чунь (что переводится как Вечная Весна), и уже вдвоем они продолжили оттачивать боевую систему.

Стиль был пронесен через годы и в конечном счете стал известен как Вин - Чунь, в честь основательницы.Завеса тайны вокруг искусства была наконец приподнята в начале 1950, когда Патриарх стиля Ип Ман начал открыто преподавать в Гонконге, и его студенты начали получать знания об одном из лучших из известных стилей.

Им приходилось его испытывать и в уличных драках и на "дружеских" соревнованиях. Искусство преобрело еще большую популярность, когда один из учеников , - Брюс Ли, начал демонстрировать его по всему миру.

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Школа Вин Чун Кунфу «Ладонь Вечной Весны»

Спорт клуб

Спортклуб "LEX"

370 м. улица Циолковского, 1Б

(050) 341-02-81

Спортивный комплекс

FAN club

401 м. улица Короленка, 69/2

(050) 579-81-02

Стадион

Стадион "ИКАР"

446 м. улица Добровольского, 12А

Баня

Сауна "Дель-фин"

1,01 km. улица Николая Левитского, 33

(097) 000-69-10

Баня

Сауна "Оазис"

1,59 km. улица Поповича, 9

(050) 651-40-69

Спортивный магазин

Спортивный магазин "Comfortable"

1,98 km. улица Киевская, 42

(066) 935-51-16

Спорт клуб

Спортивный клуб "Fight Baza"

2,08 km. улица Александрийское шоссе, 1

(098) 637-81-76

Спортивная школа

ДЮСШ "Звездочка"

2,16 km. улица Кавалерийськая, 7

(095) 071-52-84

Спорт клуб

Бойцовский зал "The Ring"

2,20 km. улица Эльворти, 5

(050) 487-33-22

Спортивная школа

Студия восточного танца "Аладдин"

2,23 km. улица Кавалерийская, 5

(066) 365-90-30