Address

Kyiv, Ukraine

About the place

"SAM Roller Club" Officially registered on November 14, 2006 on the initiative of the USSR Champion in skating Simonenko Alexander.

From the very foundation of the SAM Roller Club, together with Oleksandr Symonenko, Mykola Mykhailovych Koksharov, Honored Coach of Ukraine in Skating, has started working and still works today. Among the pupils of which are countless number of masters of sports of Ukraine, masters of sports of INTERNATIONAL class.

Since the opening of the Pochayiv club, there have been regular Systemic Trainings. Held in the warm season outdoors, and pulling under the roof. There was also an active and purposeful preparation for various competitions and participation in them on a business trip "SAM Racing Team".

The first competitions in speed skating on roller skates in Ukraine were held on February 23, 2006 on the territory of RD "Panther". The competition program included a 200-meter run for men and women.

On January 8, 2007, the SAM Racing Team performed well at the traditional "Third Christmas Race" in Krylatsky, Moscow. These were the first foreign competitions in which our team took part.

On March 26, 2007, we launched our website: http://samroller.org/ where everyone can learn about our achievements and plans. Website Created with an emphasis on informativeness, relevance and professionalism of articles for all disciplines of roller sports.

On June 21, 2007, the National Olympic Committee gave the SAM Racing Team Roller Club the right to represent Ukraine at the European Speed ​​Skating Championships, among the 27 participating countries held in Portugal.

On August 27, 2007 the "Kyiv City Independent Federation of Roller Sports of All Kinds and Directions" was officially registered http://kfrs.kiev.ua/, the members of which were full-fledged athletes of SAM Roller Club.

In 2008 our team will take part for the first time in the World Cup, which took place in Spain (Gijon), where it took the Honorary 23rd place among 53 teams. The men's team took 11th place in the relay race.

In July 2010, our team participated in the European Championships in Italy (San Benedetto del Tronto). Where the men's team, in the relay race, took 7th place among 23 participating teams.

In August 2011 For the first time our athletes became participants of the World Cup stage, in the discipline of the marathon, which took place in Poland (Gdansk).

On November 2, 2012 it was registered by the ALL-UKRAINIAN public organization "Ukrainian Federation of Roller Sports" http://rollersport.com.ua/.

In July 2012 at the European Championships For the first time our team was represented by adults, juniors and cadets.

In 2013, in a tense struggle, Oleksandr Symonenko won a bronze medal at the European Cup stage, in short distances.

In 2014, our athlete will take the fifth prize at the World Cup in the marathon and in the final Anna Muzyka took 6th place. And Three times she fulfilled the standard of the Master of Sports of Ukraine in roller sports.

In the summer of 2014, three of our athletes received the title of Master of Sports of Ukraine. And four more categories of Candidate for Master of Sports.

According to the results of the championship of the city of Kyiv in 2015, our Young Athletes were awarded for the first time Certificates and Distinctions of sports categories in roller sports.

In 2016, our women's team "SAM Racing Team", consisting of Anna Muzyka and Olga Grishina. She took second place in the overall standings of the World Cup. In the individual competition, Anna Muzyka will take the third place, and Olga Grishina will take the fifth place.

In September 2016, two of our athletes received their fortunes at the World Championships in Nanjing, People's Republic of China. Oleksandr Symonenko took 8th place in the marathon discipline. Anna Muzyka is competing for a license for the World Games and has fulfilled the standard of the Master of Sports of the INTERNATIONAL class. Which was awarded on December 26, 2016 and is still the only title of IUCN in roller sports.

In the winter of 2017, Anna Music took part in the World Universiade on ice skates. Held in Kazakhstan (the city of Alma-Ata) on the high-altitude skating rink Medeo and took 4th place in the mass start, which is the highest achievement in Skating in the hour of independent Ukraine.

In the spring of 2017 at the European Cup Stage, which took place in Portugal (Lagos), our athletes won 2 Medals. Sofia Shevchenko silver and Alexander Symonenko bronze.

In 2017, the General Director of SAM Roller Club Oleksandr Symonenko SET a Ukrainian record. In the Swedish city of Falun on Lake Rune with overcoming the longest continuous ice skating race in 201 km, which is registered in the Book "National Register of Records of Ukraine 2020".

In 2017 and 2018, our women's team "SAM Racing Team" in the overall standings of the World Cup took 4th place team place.

In April 2019 at the European Cup, which took place in Germany (Gross-Gerau). Three of our athletes won prizes. Arseniy Yavorsky in the category "beginners" First place, Sofia Shevchenko fifth place, Sergei Bagriy Third place.

For the first time, athletes of our team will take part in the World Roller Games in the summer of 2019

Line-up

Anna Muzyka

Roller sports
Rating
Reviews 1 reviews

Alexander Simonenko

Roller sports
Rating
Reviews 0 reviews
Rating
Reviews 0 reviews

Review 0

No review

Next to SAM Roller Club

Sport section

Disc Golf Ukraine

21 m. Kiev, Ukraine

(066) 899-14-14

Sport Club

baidarka.kiev.ua

21 m. Kiev

(068) 340-30-55

Sport Club

SKYCLUB

23 m. Kiev

Sport Club

Couloir - hiking in the mountains of the world

52 m. st. Khreschatyk, 20-22, Kiev

(098) 161-47-85

Sport Club

Sports and Dance FlashMob FunUp

196 m. Khreschatyk St, 24

(067) 236-41-16

DUSS

Children's and youth sports school for the disabled "Chance"

227 m. 12 Khreshchatyk St

(044) 468-22-91

Sport Club

Kiev Yoga Studio. Hall «Bodhi»

297 m. Mykhailivs'ka St, 12Б

(044) 383-86-40

Sport school

La Prima Ballet School

326 m. 1 Alley of Heroes of the Heavenly Hundred

(066) 720-66-86

Адрес

Киев, Украина

Телефон

Call

(050) 357-45-06

В соцсетях

О месте

«SAM Roller Club» Официально зарегистрированной 14 ноября 2006 по инициативе Чемпиона СССР по конькобежному спорту Симоненко Александра.

С самого Основание клуба «SAM Roller Club» вместе с Александром Симоненко начал работать и работает и ныне, заслуженный тренер Украины по конькобежному спорту - Кокшаров Николай Михайлович. Среди воспитанников которого бесчисленное Количество мастеров спорта Украины, мастера спорта международного класса.

С момента Открытие клуба Почаев регулярные Системные Тренировка. Которые проходили в теплое время года на открытую воздухе, а взимая под крышей. Також велась активная и целенаправленная подготовка к разных соревнований и участие в них командировку «SAM Racing Team».

Первые соревнования по скоростного бега по роликовым Коньки в Украине были проведены 23 февраля 2006 на территории РД «Пантера». Программа соревнований включала бег на 200 метров для мужчин и женщин.

8 января 2007 SAM Racing Team неплохо показала себя на традиционные «Третий Рождественской Гонке» в «Крилатському», город Москва. Это были Первые Зарубежные соревнования, в которых приняла участие наша команда.

26 марта 2007 мы открыли свой сайт: http://samroller.org/ где о Наши достижения и планы узнают все желающие. Сайт Созданный с акцентом на информативнисть, Актуальность и профессионализм статей для всех дисциплин роликового спорта.

21 июня 2007 Национальный олимпийский комитет Было Предоставлено право команде «SAM Racing Team» Roller Club »представлять Украину на Чемпионате Европы по скоростного бега на роликовых коньках, среди 27-ми стран участниц, что проходил в Португалии.

27 августа 2007 була Официально зарегистрирована «Киевская городская независимая федерация роликового спорта всех видов и направлений» http://kfrs.kiev.ua/, членами которой в полную составе стали спортсмены SAM Roller Club.

2008 года наша команда Впервые принятий участие в Чемпионате мира, что проходил в Испании (г.. Хихон), где заняла почетное 23 место среди 53 команд. Мужская команда, в эстафетной гонке, заняла 11 место.

В июле 2010 года наша команда участвовала в чемпионате Европы, что проходил в Италии (Сан-Бенедетто-дель-Тронто). Где мужская команда, в эстафетной гонке, заняла 7 место среди 23-х команд-участниц.

В августе 2011 года Впервые наши спортсмены стали участниками этапа Кубка мира, в дисциплинах марафон, что проходил в Польше (Гданск).

2 ноября 2012 була зарегистрирована Всеукраинская общественная организация «Украинская федерация роликового спорта» http://rollersport.com.ua/.

В июле 2012 года на чемпионате Европы Впервые нашу команду представляли взрослые, юниоры и кадетов.

В 2013 году, в напряженной борьбе, була завоевана Александром Симоненко бронзовую медаль на этапе Кубка Европы, на коротких дистанциях.

В 2014 году наша спортсменка занятий пятый призовое место на Кубке мира в дисциплинах марафон и в финальном зачете Анна Музыка заняла 6 место. И Трижды Выполнила норматив Мастера спорта Украины по роликовому спорту.

Летом 2014 Трое наших спортсменов получи звание Мастер спорта Украины. И еще четверо разряд Кандидат в мастера спорта.

По результатам чемпионата города Киева 2015 нашим Юним спортсменам Впервые были вручены свидетельства и отличия спортивных разрядов по роликовому спорту.

В 2016 году наша женская команда «SAM Racing Team», в составе Анны Музыки и Ольги Гришин. Заняла второе место в общем зачете Кубка мира. В индивидуальному зачету Анна Музыка занятий Третье место, а Ольга Гришина пятого призовое место.

В сентябре 2016 двое наших спортсменов приемов судьба в Чемпионате мира, что проходил в Нанкине (Китайская народная республика). Александр Симоненко в дисциплинах марафон занял 8 место. Анна Музыка одолевает за лицензию на Мировые игры и Выполнила норматив мастера спорта международного класса. Какой Было присвоено 26 декабря 2016 и пока есть едним звание МСУМК в роликовом спорте.

Зимой 2017 Анна Музыка приемов судьба во Всемирной Универсиаде на коньки. Проходившей в Казахстане (город Алма-Ата) на високогирний катке Медео и заняла 4 место в масс-старте, что является наивысшим достижением в Коньки в час независимой Украины.

Весной 2017 года на Этапе Кубка Европы, что проходил в Португалии (город Лагош) наши спортсмены завоевала 2 медали. София Шевченко серебряную и Александр Симоненко бронзовую.

В 2017 году генеральный директор «SAM Roller Club» Александр Симоненко установил рекорд Украины. В Шведская городе Фалун на озере рун с Преодоление найтривалишого Непрерывная забеге на коньки в 201 км, что зарегистрированной в Книге «Национальный реестр рекордов Украины 2020».

В 2017 и 2018 годах наша женская команда «SAM Racing Team» в обще зачете Кубка мира заняла 4 место командное место.

В апреле 2019 на Этапе Кубка Европы, что проходил в Германии (город Гросс-Герау). Трое наших спортсменов заняли призы места. Арсений Яворский в категории «новички» Первое место, София Шевченко пятое место, Сергей Багрий Третье место.

Впервые спортсмены нашей команды летом 2019 принятий участие в World Roller Games

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с SAM Roller Club

Спортивная секция

Disc Golf Ukraine

21 м. Киев, Украина

(066) 899-14-14

Спорт клуб

Спортивно-танцевальный флешмоб FunUp от XPARK

196 м. улица Крещатик, 24

(067) 236-41-16

Спортивная школа
Спорт клуб

Киевская йога студия. Зал «Bodhi»

297 м. улица Михайловская, 12б

(044) 383-86-40

Спорт клуб

Спортивный клуб тхэквондо «Юниор»

433 м. улица Ирининская, 6

(097) 523-93-41

Спортивная школа

Школа Будзинкан на Ирининской

433 м. улица Ирининская, 6

(067) 650-48-40

Спорт клуб

Школа айкидо «Айкидошка» на Ирининской

433 м. улица Ирининская, 8/10

(099) 218-37-16

Спортивная площадка

Крещатый парк

455 м. Европейская площадь

Спортивная школа

Школа образности

474 м. улица Владимирская, 23В

(099) 265-55-39

Спорт клуб

Женский фитнес-клуб «FitCurves» (Шевченковский)

497 м. улица Прорезная, 18/1г

(063) 195-75-01