Address

Hydropark

Working hours

Open Working hours

About the place

Beach and poolside parties


Olmeca Plage is not just a beach near Hydropark, but a whole complex of outdoor and indoor entertainment. There are many different activities for children, young people and the mature part of the population. The details are below in the article.

Cost: The entrance fee to the beach at Hydropark is 150 UAH per person. To use any services, you need to take a special card and already through it to make all the money transactions. In principle, for any convenience you need to pay separately.

Facilities on the beach (paid and free of charge): Almost everything (and maybe all) offers in Olmeca Plage in Kiev are paid: for sunbeds, umbrellas, entry to the pool (small size), you need to pay extra separately. The same applies to the restaurant and other entertainment that the beach of Kiev can offer.

Than it is possible to be engaged on a beach: Here it is possible to be bought up in pool, to play volleyball (and for kids there is a children's playground). You can also dance at the disco (music - lounge, popular music, DJs), there are two restaurants and a beach bar. You can even arrange holidays here, but to begin with - book a place.

How to get there: Olmeca Plage is a beach in Kiev, which is quite far from the metro station "Hydropark", and getting by car can be a bit difficult through a large number of visitors. But in Olmeca Plage there is free parking, which is guarded. By its transport it is possible to reach the Moscow bridge. But, nevertheless, it is more convenient on the underground. Since, you only need to go to the station "Hydropark", and then you can walk quite calmly (10-15 minutes).

Result: In general, the beach Olmeca Plage can be called acceptable for recreation, prices, although not accessible to everyone, but are quite real. Here you can take almost all the beach accessories for hire and there are also boxes for personal items.

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Next to Olmeca Plage

Sport school

Wake Club "4sports"

54 m. Hydropark, Kiev

(063) 135-59-39

Sauna

Bathhouse on wood "Horseshoe" with access to the Dnieper

191 m. Dolobetsky Island

(066) 353-33-39

Sports complex

Beach volleyball academy

386 m. Hydropark, Dolobetsky Island

(096) 905-55-55

Sports yard

Hydropark sports ground

404 m. Hydropark,7 Brovarsky Avе, Kyiv

Sports complex

Sportpark in Hydropark

410 m. Hydropark

Sport Club

Kayak Canoe Center - Hydropark

410 m. Hydropark

(067) 924-74-70

Stadium

Stadium for beach sports

455 m. Долобецький острів, Гідропарк, Місто спорту

(093) 588-68-39

Stadium

Park «Misto Sportu»

525 m. Hydropark

(067) 327-69-42

Sport school

Arsenal Academy

531 m. Hydropark, Dolobetsky Island

(073) 014-09-19

Sport Club

NOVA. Kyiv Ultimate Club

537 m. Trukhaniv Island (Dovbichka Beach), Kiev

(063) 139-59-00

Адрес

Гидропарк

Часы работы

Закрыто Часы работы

В соцсетях

О месте

Пляжный отдых и вечеринки у бассейна


Olmeca Plage – это не просто пляж возле Гидропарка, а целый комплекс развлечений на открытом воздухе и в помещении. Здесь есть множество разных занятий для детей, молодежи и зрелой части населения. Подробности ниже в статье.

Стоимость: Стоимость за вход на пляж на Гидропарке, составляет 150 грн с человека. Для пользования любыми услугами, нужно взять специальную карту и уже через нее совершать все денежные операции. В принципе, за любые удобства нужно платить отдельно.

Удобства на пляже (платные и бесплатные): Почти все, (а может и все) предложения в Olmeca Plage в Киеве есть платными: за лежаки, зонтики, заход в бассейн (небольшого размера) нужно отдельно доплачивать. Это же касается и ресторанчика, и других развлечений, которые может предложить пляж Киева.

Чем можно заняться на пляже: Здесь можно скупаться в бассейне, поиграть в волейбол (а для малышей есть детская площадка). Можно также потанцевать на дискотеке (из музыки – лаундж, популярная музыка, ди-джеи), есть два ресторана и пляжный бар. Можно даже устраивать здесь праздники, но для начала – забронировать место.

Как добраться: Olmeca Plage - это пляж в Киеве, который находиться довольно далеко от метро "Гидропарк", а добраться на машине может быть немного сложно через большое количество посетителей. Но в Olmeca Plage есть бесплатная парковка, которая охраняется. Своим транспортом можно доехать по Московскому мосту.Но, все же, удобней на метро. Так как, нужно лишь выйти на станции "Гидропарк", а дальше можно совершенно спокойно дойти пешком (10-15 минут).

Итог: В общем пляж Olmeca Plage можно назвать приемлемым для отдыха, цены, хоть доступны не всем, но вполне реальны. Здесь можно взять почти все пляжные принадлежности на прокат и еще есть ящики для личных вещей.
 

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Olmeca Plage

Спортивный комплекс
Спорт клуб

Каяк Каноэ Центр - Гидропарк

410 м. Гидропарк

(067) 924-74-70

Стадион

Парк «Город Спорта»

525 м. Гидропарк

(067) 327-69-42

Спорт клуб

Конно-трюковой театр «Скиф-Арт»

653 м. остров Долобецкий

(063) 645-21-18

Спортивная площадка

Тренажерный зал в Гидропарке

653 м. остров Долобецкий

Спортивная площадка

Спортивный клуб «Gidropark fight club»

739 м. проспект Броварской, 5И

(067) 987-87-69

Спорт клуб

Спортивный клуб «Hope»

911 м. улица Предмостная слободка, 1

(067) 987-87-69

Спортивная школа

Школа бокса на Предмостной слободке

911 м. улица Предмостная слободка, 1

(067) 936-33-20

Спорт клуб

Спортивный клуб «ФАЙТЕР»

922 м. Предместная слободка, 1

(067) 705-92-13