Address

Buzova

Follow me

About the place

Thirty kilometers from Kiev, in the village of Buzovaya, Kiev-Svyatoshinsky district, is located the ethnographic park-museum “Ukrainian village”. This park-museum is a whole complex occupying a rather extensive, but at the same time compact territory, decorated in the traditions of the Ukrainian culture of the XIX century.

"Ukrainian village" is clearly divided into three zones.

The first zone is the church, with the current church of St. Demetrios of Thessalonica. The construction of the entire complex began with this temple. When you get inside the church, you are surprised: outwardly small, it is completely unexpected inside turns out to be high and spacious. Golden walls, iconostasis and window salaries are made of maple - the tree is as solid as metal. Behind the church is a paraphilic school. Located near the grotto of the Icon of the Mother of God "Life-giving source." The icon from the smalt mosaic is simply amazing: wonderful stone carving and facing with natural stone.

The second zone of the complex is the ethnographic museum. The main attractions of the museum are the huts of six historical and cultural regions of Ukraine: Podil, Middle Naddnipryanshchyna, Slobozhanschyna, Polesye, the Carpathians and the South. You can inspect all the old huts outside and inside. And to supplement the effect of "time travel" will help the caretaker of the huts sitting at the entrances, dressed in appropriate costumes.

The Podolskaya hut is very interesting, in which in the hallway under the roof the inventory and tools are stored. Rooms - with bright patterns, vytnankami, symbolizing love, the memory of ancestors. In the red corner of the hut there are icons decorated with towels. Amazing pottery on the shelves. On the benches - homework fixtures and self-woven carpets.

In the hut from the south of Ukraine there is a unique collection of tools for field work. There is a yoke for oxen, scales, a weight collection for weighing. This hut is made of clay, and its walls reach the bottom of a meter width, which creates a special natural microclimate.
Next to the huts there is a kunya, a chicken coop, a drovnik, a shop for storing hay, a bakery, a guralny, a forge, a pottery.

Specialists searched for buildings typical of various regions of Ukraine, dismantled them, brought them under Kiev and rebuilt. All the roofs are new, only the hut under the tile is an exception: it is covered with old authentic ceramics. This museum is not a soulless exhibit, but an ordinary farm living with a population (staff), animals and birds, plants are planted and crops are harvested.

The ethnographic park-museum regularly hosts exhibitions of modern needlewomen and artisans, a variety of ethnic festivals and festivals with the participation of folklore groups, master classes in folk crafts.

For example, those who want to become participants in a master class for homebrewing should pre-register for it, since these lessons are very popular!

Craftsmen working in the forge can also teach their craft.
Near the pottery wheel there is always a queue of children who dream of getting on an individual pottery workshop.

There is also a hotel, a kolyba, a gift shop with various handicrafts made from natural materials. This is the third zone of the ethnocomplex.

In the middle of the territory - a small romantic lake in floating plants and reeds, with fish and ducks. At a depth of one meter swim representatives of four different species of sturgeon. There are many gazebos, benches, tables, houses with barbecues and washstands everywhere, and one gazebo is located almost in the center of the lake.

Specially for children, playgrounds and a small zoo with goats, piglets, sheep, rabbits, and domestic birds are decorated on the territory of the “Ukrainian Village”. Especially children are pleased that you can feed all these animals.

If you do not have your own car, the most convenient way to the “Ukrainian Village” will be by bus from the Kiev metro station “Svyatoshyn”.

It is also one of the most popular places in Kiev for bathing at Epiphany on January 19.

Review Organizer reviews 2

Sergii Zolenko

20.05.2018
Information taken from google.com

Наталі Дорофєєва

01.03.2018
Information taken from google.com

Next to Ethnographic complex "Ukrainian village"

Sports complex

GetDrive Drive Center

5,52 km. from. Berezovka, Cottage town "New Berezovka", Kiev region

(098) 075-75-75

Sport Club

Equestrian club "Favorite"

5,86 km. st. Central, 43, s.Lychanka (18km. Zhytomyr highway), Kiev-Svyatoshinsky district

(067) 506-69-00

Sport Club

Equestrian club "Favorit"

5,97 km. Tsentralna St, 43

(067) 506-69-00

Sport Club

Ranger Quadro Park

6,63 km. Vyshegradskaya 1, Kolonshchina, Kiev region

(099) 025-77-18

Sports complex

Royal Kiev Golf Club

6,72 km. Severinovka, Kiev region

(098) 607-95-58

Sport Club

Kvadro-Drive

8,00 km. Michurina street, 1, Kozyntsi, Kyiv region

(096) 124-60-31

Sport Club

Equestrian club "Salanta"

8,01 km. (22nd km of the highway Kiev-Zhytomyr, the village of Petrushki, st. Mira, 25b, Kiev)

(067) 682-61-33

Адрес

Бузовая

В соцсетях

О месте

В тридцати километрах от Киева, в селе Бузовая Киево-Святошинского района расположен этнографический парк-музей «Украинское село». Данный парк-музей – это целый комплекс, занимающий довольно обширную, но в то же время компактную территорию, оформленную в традициях украинской культуры XIX века.

«Украинское село» чётко поделено на три зоны.

Первая зона – церковная, с действующим храмом Святого Димитрия Солунского. С этого храма и началось строительство всего комплекса. Когда попадаешь внутрь церкви, удивляешься: внешне маленькая, она совершенно неожиданно внутри оказывается высокой и просторной. Золотистые стены, иконостас и оклады окон сделаны из клёна – дерево твёрдое, как металл. За церковью – парафиальная школа. Недалеко расположен грот Иконы Божией Матери «Животворный источник». Икона из мозаики-смальты просто поражает: чудесная резьба по камню и облицовка натуральным камнем.

Вторая зона комплекса – это этнографический музей. Главными достопримечательностями музея являются хаты шести историко-культурных регионов Украины: Подол, Средняя Надднепрянщина, Слобожанщина, Полесье, Карпаты и Юг. Осмотреть все старинные хаты можно и снаружи, и внутри. А дополнить эффект от «перемещения во времени» помогут сидящие у входов смотрительницы хат, одетые в соответствующие костюмы.

Очень интересна Подольская хата, в которой в сенях под крышей помещены на хранение инвентарь и инструменты. Комнаты – с яркими узорами-вытынанками, символизирующими любовь, память о предках. В красном углу хаты – иконы, украшенные рушниками. Удивительная керамика на полках. На лавках – приспособления для домашней работы и самотканые ковры.

В хате с юга Украины собрана уникальная коллекция инструментов для полевых работ. Есть ярмо для волов, весы, коллекция гирек для взвешивания. Эта хата сделана из глины, и её стены достигают внизу метровой ширины, что создаёт особый естественный микроклимат.
Рядом с хатами есть клуня, курятник, дровник, шопа для хранения сена, хлебопекарня, гуральня, кузница, гончарня.

Специалисты искали постройки, типичные для различных регионов Украины, разбирали их, привозили под Киев и отстраивали заново. Все крыши – новые, только хата под черепицей является исключением: она накрыта старой аутентичной керамикой. Этот музей – не бездушные экспонаты, а живущий обыкновенной жизнью хуторок, в котором есть население (персонал), обитают животные и птицы, садятся растения и собирается урожай.

В этнографическом парке-музее регулярно проводятся выставки современных рукодельниц и ремесленников, разнообразные этнопраздники и фестивали с участием фольклорных коллективов, мастер-классы по народным ремёслам.

Например, желающие стать участниками мастер-класса по самогоноварению должны заранее на него записаться, поскольку эти уроки очень популярны!

Народные мастера, работающие в кузне, также могут научить своему ремеслу.
Возле гончарного круга всегда очередь детворы, мечтающей попасть на индивидуальный мастер-класс по гончарному делу.

Располагаются здесь также отель, колыба, сувенирный магазин с различными поделками из натуральных материалов. Это уже третья зона этнокомплекса.

Посредине территории – небольшое романтичное озеро в плавучих растениях и камышах, с рыбками и утками. На глубине плавают метровые представители четырёх различных видов осетровых. Повсюду много беседок, лавочек, столиков, домиков с мангалами и рукомойниками, а одна беседка расположена практически в центре озера.

Специально для детей на территории «Украинского села» оформлены детские площадки и маленький зоопарк с козами, поросятами, овцами, кроликами, домашними птицами. Особенно детей радует то, что можно покормить всех этих животных.

Если нет собственного автомобиля, удобнее всего в «Украинское село» будет доехать на рейсовом автобусе от киевской станции метро «Святошин».

Также это одно из популярных мест Киева для купания на Крещение 19 января.

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 2

Sergii Zolenko

20.05.2018
Информация взята с google.com

Наталі Дорофєєва

01.03.2018
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Этнографический комплекс «Украинское село»

Спортивный комплекс

Драйв Центр GetDrive

5,52 km. с. Березовка, Коттеджный городок "Новая Березовка", Киевская обл.

(098) 075-75-75

Спорт клуб

Конно-спортивный клуб "Фаворит"

5,86 km. ул. Центральная, 43, с.Лычанка (18км. житомирской трассы), Киево-Святошинский район

(067) 506-69-00

Спорт клуб

Конный клуб «Фаворит»

5,97 km. улица Центральная, 43

(067) 506-69-00

Спорт клуб

Ranger Quadro Park

6,63 km. Вышеградская 1, Колонщина, Киевська обл.

(099) 025-77-18

Спортивный комплекс

Гольф Клуб Royal Kiev

6,72 km. Севериновка, Киевская область

(098) 607-95-58

Спорт клуб

Kvadro-Drive

8,00 km. улица Мичурина, 1, Козинцы, Киевская обл.

(096) 124-60-31

Спорт клуб

Конно-cпортивный клуб "Саланта"

8,01 km. ул. Гагарина, Киевская обл (22-й км трассы Киев-Житомир, село Петрушки, ул. Мира, 25б, Киев)

(067) 682-61-33