Address

Sichovykh Striltsiv St, 43

About the place

Our training instructors are highly qualified, Mast his craft, each with a number of his victories and achievements in the beloved. It is very important we give a physical aspect of training, developing strength, endurance, agility and intelligence, and spiritual aspects of teaching properly use this power and to be humble and courageous, kind, honest, responsible, wise and dignified solve problems.

Skin floor, our pupils ma tion mozhlivist pidtverditi svoy abilities and skills and pass certification on cherhviy skill level, gender is a step closer to urovnja black belt. Our club is the official representative in Ukraine WKO our licensed certification and all viznayutsya WKO kyokushin karate clubs all over the world.

Our instructors - all the coaches for calling for us map it is a matter of life and we are enthusiastic and patience to pass on the best of what we know and know how. Coach and mentor is one, strict and demanding, he is always ready to support and encourage the growth of the road.

As part of the competition involving our athletes, we always include a cultural program that we have the opportunity to learn about interesting places and relax after a job well done. Only recently our athletes visited Poland, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria, Switzerland and Spain, visited Disneyland and Asterix Park and more.

We employ 41 Hall in Lvov and region, choose comfortable.

Review 0

No review

Next to Kyokushinkai Karate Sports Club "Kanku" on Sichovykh Striltsiv

Sport Club

Football Academy of Early Development "Farr" on Bogdan Khmelnitsky

2,85 km. Bohdana Khmel'nyts'koho St, 214

(096) 349-38-93

Sport Club

Health and Sport Club «Gora» on Hrinchenka

3,00 km. Hrinchenka St, 4A

(096) 700-07-67

Sport Club

SC «Olimp Khmelnytskoho»

3,58 km. Bohdana Khmel'nyts'koho St, 176

(063) 105-50-05

Sport Club

Fight Club "Taipan"

3,60 km. Kyryla Trylovskoho St, 12

(097) 124-87-47

Sport Club

Kyokushinkai Karate Sports Club "Kanku" on Mazepy

3,62 km. Hetmana Mazepy St, 31

(093) 700-36-00

Sport Club

Kyokushinkai Karate Sports Club "Kanku" on Glinyanskaya

3,68 km. Trakt Hlynianskyi St, 151B

(096) 270-49-87

Sports federation

Dojo «Seishinryoku»

3,70 km. Pluhova St, 2

(097) 752-60-01

Sport Club

Fitness Club «Pozytyv»

3,87 km. Promyslova St, 60

(093) 441-44-73

Pool

Training and water-improving center "Alpha-Delf"

4,00 km. Ivana Mykolaichuka St, 18

(067) 670-81-46

Sport school

Riding school "Impulse"

4,12 km. Chernecha Hora St, 1

(096) 451-31-01

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

улица Сечевых Стрельцов, 43

О месте

Наши тренировки проводят высококвалифицированные инструкторы, Маст своего дела, каждый с рядом своих побед и достижений в любимом деле. Очень большое значение мы уделяем как физическом аспекте тренировок, развивая силу, выносливость, ловкость и смекалку, так и духовном аспекте, обучая правильно пользоваться этой силой, а также быть скромным и смелым, добрым, честным, ответственным, мудро и достойно решать проблемы.

Кожних пів року наші вихованці мають можливість підтвердити свої вміння та навики і пройти атестацію на чергвий рівень майстерності, стати ще на крок ближчими до рівня чорного поясу. Наш клуб є офіційним представником WKO в україні, наші атестації ліцензовані і визнаються всіма кіокушинкай карате WKO клубами у всьому світі.

Наши инструкторы - все тренеры по призванию, для нас карте это дело жизни, мы полны энтузиазма и терпения, чтобы передать все лучшее, что мы знаем и умеем. Тренер это друг и наставник, строгий и требовательный, он всегда готов поддержать и подбодрить на дороге роста.

В рамках соревнований, в которых принимают участие наши спортсмены, мы всегда включаем культурную программу, когда мы имеем возможность ознакомиться с интересными местами и отдохнуть после хорошо выполненной работы. Только за последнее время наши спортсмены побывали в Польше, Германии, Нидерландах, Франции, Бельгии, Чехии, Венгрии, Болгарии, Швейцарии и Испании, побывали в Диснейленде и Астерикс-парке и тому подобное.

У нас работает 41 зал во Львове и области, выбирайте удобный.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Спортивный клуб киокушинкай карате «Канку» на Сечевых Стрельцов

Спорт клуб

Футбольная академия раннего развития "Farr" на Богдана Хмельницкого

2,85 km. улица Богдана Хмельницкого, 214, Львов

(096) 349-38-93

Спорт клуб
Спорт клуб

СК «Олимп Хмельницкого»

3,58 km. улица Б.Хмельницкого, 176

(063) 105-50-05

Спорт клуб

Бойцовский клуб «Тайпан»

3,60 km. улица Кирила Трилевского, 12

(097) 124-87-47

Спорт клуб

Спортивный клуб киокушинкай карате «Канку» на Мазепы

3,62 km. улица Гетьмана Мазепы, 31

(093) 700-36-00

Спорт клуб

Спортивный клуб киокушинкай карате «Канку» на Глинянского

3,68 km. улица Тракт Глинянский, 151Б

(096) 270-49-87

Спортивная федерация

Додзё «Seishinryoku»

3,70 km. улица Плугова, 2

(097) 752-60-01

Спорт клуб

Фитнес-клуб «Позитив»

3,87 km. улица Промышленная, 60

(093) 441-44-73

Бассейн

Учебно-водно-оздоровительный центр «Альфа-Дельф»

4,00 km. улица Ивана Миколайчука, 18

(067) 670-81-46

Спортивная школа

Школа верховой езды «Импульс»

4,12 km. улица Монашеская Гора, 1

(096) 451-31-01

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях