Address

Naukova St, 24a

About the place

Our training instructors are highly qualified, Mast his craft, each with a number of his victories and achievements in the beloved. It is very important we give a physical aspect of training, developing strength, endurance, agility and intelligence, and spiritual aspects of teaching properly use this power and to be humble and courageous, kind, honest, responsible, wise and dignified solve problems.

Skin floor, our pupils ma tion mozhlivist pidtverditi svoy abilities and skills and pass certification on cherhviy skill level, gender is a step closer to urovnja black belt. Our club is the official representative in Ukraine WKO our licensed certification and all viznayutsya WKO kyokushin karate clubs all over the world.

Our instructors - all the coaches for calling for us map it is a matter of life and we are enthusiastic and patience to pass on the best of what we know and know how. Coach and mentor is one, strict and demanding, he is always ready to support and encourage the growth of the road.

As part of the competition involving our athletes, we always include a cultural program that we have the opportunity to learn about interesting places and relax after a job well done. Only recently our athletes visited Poland, Germany, the Netherlands, France, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria, Switzerland and Spain, visited Disneyland and Asterix Park and more.

We employ 41 Hall in Lvov and region, choose comfortable.

Review Organizer reviews 0

No review

Next to Kyokushinkai Karate Sports Club "Kanku" on Naukova

Sport Club

MI Tama Kan DOJO

Naukova St, 24a

(096) 909-09-29

Sport Club

Sports Karate Club "Arey" Vladimir the Great

137 m. Volodymyra Velykoho Street, 55Б

(093) 972-54-62

Pool

Water park sports pool Beach

287 m. 114, Princess Olga St

(032) 263-60-55

Sport Club

Fitness club «Sport Life» Nauchnaia

334 m. Naukova Street, 7д

(032) 298-44-02

Sport Club

Sport and dance club "AnDens" on Volodyymra Velykoho

335 m. Volodyymra Velykoho St, 55a

(067) 608-73-63

Sports complex

Fitness center "Beach"

336 m. Knyahyni Ol'hy St, 114

(032) 263-60-55

Sports federation
Sport Club

Women's fitness club "FitCurves"

633 m. Knyahyni Ol'hy St, 120

(067) 370-28-20

Sport Club

Fitness club «Leofit»

689 m. Naukova Street, 29а

(066) 136-03-76

Sports federation

Sports Club "Ronin" on Scientific

724 m. Naukova St, 90

(050) 519-90-62

Адрес

улица Научная, 24а

Телефон

Call

(093) 700-36-00

О месте

Наши тренировки проводят высококвалифицированные инструкторы, Маст своего дела, каждый с рядом своих побед и достижений в любимом деле. Очень большое значение мы уделяем как физическом аспекте тренировок, развивая силу, выносливость, ловкость и смекалку, так и духовном аспекте, обучая правильно пользоваться этой силой, а также быть скромным и смелым, добрым, честным, ответственным, мудро и достойно решать проблемы.

Кожних пів року наші вихованці мають можливість підтвердити свої вміння та навики і пройти атестацію на чергвий рівень майстерності, стати ще на крок ближчими до рівня чорного поясу. Наш клуб є офіційним представником WKO в україні, наші атестації ліцензовані і визнаються всіма кіокушинкай карате WKO клубами у всьому світі.

Наши инструкторы - все тренеры по призванию, для нас карте это дело жизни, мы полны энтузиазма и терпения, чтобы передать все лучшее, что мы знаем и умеем. Тренер это друг и наставник, строгий и требовательный, он всегда готов поддержать и подбодрить на дороге роста.

В рамках соревнований, в которых принимают участие наши спортсмены, мы всегда включаем культурную программу, когда мы имеем возможность ознакомиться с интересными местами и отдохнуть после хорошо выполненной работы. Только за последнее время наши спортсмены побывали в Польше, Германии, Нидерландах, Франции, Бельгии, Чехии, Венгрии, Болгарии, Швейцарии и Испании, побывали в Диснейленде и Астерикс-парке и тому подобное.

У нас работает 41 зал во Львове и области, выбирайте удобный.

Отзывы Отзывы про организатора 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Спортивный клуб киокушинкай карате «Канку» на Научной

Спорт клуб

MI Tama Kan DOJO

улица Научная, 24а

(096) 909-09-29

Спорт клуб

Спортивный каратэ-клуб «Арей» на Владимира Великого

137 м. улица Владимира Великого, 55б

(093) 972-54-62

Бассейн

Спортивный бассейн аквапарка Пляж

287 м. ул. Княгини Ольги, 114

(032) 263-60-55

Спорт клуб

Фитнес-клуб «Sport Life» Научная

334 м. улица Научная, 7д

(032) 298-44-02

Спорт клуб

Спортивно-танцевальный клуб «АнДенс» на Владимира Великого

335 м. улица Владимира Великого, 55а

(067) 608-73-63

Спортивный комплекс

Фитнес-центр «Пляж»

336 м. улица Княгини Ольги, 114

(032) 263-60-55

Спортивная федерация
Спорт клуб

Женский фитнес-клуб «FitCurves» на Княгини Ольги

633 м. улица Княгини Ольги, 120

(067) 370-28-20

Спорт клуб

Фитнес-клуб «Leofit»

689 м. улица Научная, 29А

(066) 136-03-76

Спортивная федерация

Спортивный клуб «Ронин» на Научной

724 м. улица Научная, 90

(050) 519-90-62