Address

Yevpatoriiska St, 56

About the place

In our young Federation already has a glorious history, which is enviable, during the existence of Thai boxing in the region, our trainers (Oleynik Oleg, Kazantsev Vladimir G., Ilyin Yury L. Dubrovsky Vadim Veniaminovych Kashpor Roman Alexandrovich, Oleynik Alexander O., Tabatadze David Yasonovych) has brought up a whole generation of tie-titled boxer, won the highest place of honor both amateur and professional boxing ... educate WCMS 5, 8 ms, 15 KMS.

For the first time we talked about as a serious organization in 2008, when Alexander Oleinik won the belt world champion in kickboxing among professionals, ISKA, 27-30.05.2008, Hurghada, Egypt, and won the World Cup and Kickboxing World Cup Muay Thai, g . Yalta.

2009 - Alexander Oleinik and Mr. Tereshonok go to the national team of Ukraine to the World Cup in Thailand. Alexander - 3rd place, Basil -2e. Tereshonok performs standard WCMS. At the national youth team championship Donetsk region takes the second team place.

Oleksandr Oliynyk Yaroslav Remiga and junior Alexander Kolabaev go to the European Championship in Ukraine national team in Rome, Italy. Oliynyk first place, performs standard WCMS, Remiga - first, standard CU Kolabaev 3s. Basil Tereshonok the results of the World Cup in 2009 and won a license to box in the right World Games Sport Accord Combat Games. Won a bronze medal.

Review 0

No review

Next to Federation of Combat Contact Martial Arts of Ukraine

Sport school

Sports School 1

59 m. Yevpatoriis'ka Street, 56

(062) 933-33-15

Sport Club

Fitness Club CityGYM

333 m. Mytropolytska St, 54

(068) 878-86-86

Sport Club

Fitness club "Athlete" on Metallurgov, 57

406 m. Metalurhiv Ave, 57

(096) 317-57-75

Sport Club

Fitness club Fizkult

407 m. Metalurhiv Ave, 77

(097) 281-99-91

Sport Club

Iron Gym

436 m. Mytropolyts'ka Street, 59/51

(097) 527-12-72

Sport Club

Football Academy of Early Development "Farr" on Metallurgists

451 m. Metalurhiv Ave, 53

(067) 524-76-23

Sport Club

Fitness club «Salute»

465 m. Metalurhiv Ave, 88А

(062) 947-03-15

Sport section

Section on Greco-Roman wrestling

750 m. 25А Kazantseva St

(067) 758-98-87

Sport school

TRIUMPH dance centre

784 m. Arkhitektora Nilsena St, 32

(097) 097-04-51

Sport school

Academy of Dance

848 m. Myru Ave, 69

(067) 602-11-71

Join Us on Our Social Networks

Адрес

улица Евпаторийская, 56

О месте

У нашей молодой Федерации уже есть славная история, которой можно позавидовать: за время существования тайского бокса в регионе, нашими тренерами (Олейник Олег Владимирович, Казанцев Владимир Григорьевич, Ильин Юрий Леонидович, Дубровский Вадим Вениаминович, Кашпор Роман Александрович, Олейник Александр Олегович, Табатадзе Давид Ясонович) воспитано уже целое поколение титулованных тай-боксёров, завоёвывавших самые высокие места почёта как на любительском, так и профессиональном рингах... Воспитано 5 МСМК, 8 МС, 15 КМС.

Впервые о нас заговорили как о серьёзной организации в 2008г, когда Александр Олейник завоевал пояс чемпиона мира среди профессионалов по кикбоксингу, ISKA, 27-30.05.2008, Хургада, Египет, и выиграл кубок мира по кикбоксингу и кубок мира по Муэй-Тай, г. Ялта.

2009 - Александр Олейник и Василий Терешонок едут в составе сборной Украины на Чемпионат мира в Тайланд. Александр - 3е место, Василий -2е. Терешонок выполняет норматив МСМК. На национальном чемпионате юношеская сборная Донецкой области занимает 2е общекомандное место.

Александр Олейник и юниоры Ярослав Ремыга и Александр Колабаев едут на чемпионат Европы в составе сборной Украины в Рим, Италия. Олейник 1е место, выполняет норматив МСМК, Ремыга - 1е, норматив МС, Колабаев 3е. Василий Терешонок по итогам ЧМ 2009 завоевал лицензию и право боксировать на Мировых Играх Sport Accord Combat Games. Завоевал бронзовую медаль.

Отзывы 0

Оставьте свой отзыв

Рядом с Федерация Боевых Контактных Видов Единоборств Украины

Спортивная школа

Комплексная детско-юношеская спортивная школа 1

59 м. улица Евпаторийская, 56

(062) 933-33-15

Спорт клуб

Фитнес клуб CityGYM

333 м. улица Митрополитская, 54

(068) 878-86-86

Спорт клуб

Фитнес-клуб "Атлет" на Металлургов, 57

406 м. проспект Металлургов, 57

(096) 317-57-75

Спорт клуб

Фитнес-клуб Физкульт (сеть Физкульт Атлет)

407 м. проспект Металлургов, 77

(097) 281-99-91

Спорт клуб

Iron Gym

436 м. улица Митрополитская, 59/51

(097) 527-12-72

Спорт клуб

Футбольная академия раннего развития "Farr" на Металлургов

451 м. проспект Металлургов, 53, Мариуполь

(067) 524-76-23

Спорт клуб

Фитнес-клуб «Salute»

465 м. проспект Металлургов, 88А

(062) 947-03-15

Спортивная секция

Секция по греко-римской борьбе

750 м. ул. Казанцева, 25а

(067) 758-98-87

Спортивная школа

TRIUMPH dance centre

784 м. улица Архитектора Нильсена, 32

(097) 097-04-51

Спортивная школа

Академия танцев

848 м. проспект Мира 69

(067) 602-11-71

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях