Address

4, Tesliarska vulytsia, Kyiv

About the place

The history of diving in Ukraine dates back to the ancient times when the first flippers and scuba divers appeared in the former USSR. The large number of reservoirs with different fauna, access to the seas, gave impetus to the fascination of many people with this sport. Yes, I did not spell it, it is a sport, as diving with scuba diving without the buoyancy compensators required comprehensive physical training, which submarines received in the clubs of underwater sports. Members of such clubs were not only scuba diving enthusiasts, but to a large extent athletes engaged in one or more sports. Beginning in 1959 in the USSR, and then in Ukraine the Federation of underwater sports was created.

At the beginning of its development, the program of competitions in underwater sports was built on the principle of underwater all-round competitions: swimming in flippers, diving in speed, underwater orientation and group exercise for the whole team with elements of orientation and underwater work. The evolution of underwater sports has led to the division of underwater all-around in 1969 into two types: underwater orientation and high-speed underwater sports. In the future, competitions were also held on sports underwater shooting, underwater hunting, swimming in flippers for long (marathon) distances.

The brilliant successes of Ukrainian athletes at All-Union and International competitions stimulated the further development of underwater sports in Ukraine. Diving clubs were established, where the main activities were underwater tourism, underwater archeology, underwater exploration. Thanks to the help of underwater swimmers, the Ukrainian scuba diving “Ukraine 2” was developed, masks and flippers were built, underwater houses were built.

The new splash occurred in 1996, when the Federation of Underwater Sports and Underwater Activities of Ukraine was created, which later became a member of CMAS. This name was justified by a new type of scuba diving - diving.
Along with underwater sports such as: flipping, underwater orienteering, underwater hunting, underwater shooting at targets, underwater photography, freediving, aquaton, diving began to actively develop. This outfit had to be taught to use by people who wanted to see the beauty of the underwater world. Based on CMAS international standards, diving clubs have been established in Ukraine and international diving instructors have been trained.

Review 1

Pavel STIHL

02.07.2017
Кубок Украины 2017
Information taken from google.com

Next to Federation of Underwater Sports and Underwater Activities of Ukraine

Sports federation
Sports federation

Ukrainian Fencing Federation

743 m. 24 Vasylkivska st., Kyiv

Sports federation

Ukrainian Diving Federation

2,27 km. st. Koneva, 8, Kiev

(044) 246-62-33

Sports federation

Федерация тенниса Украины

2,60 km. ул. Пулюя, 5 (2 этаж)

Sports federation

Ukrainian Orienteering Federation

2,63 km. 4, 25 40th anniversary of October Avenue, Kyiv

(050) 384-53-04

Rafting Federation of Ukraine

2,78 km. 4 Amosova Street, Of 121, Kiev

(066) 675-26-69

Sports federation

Paintball Federation of Ukraine

2,86 km. 7 Golosiivska Str. 7, Kyiv

(050) 331-38-34

Sport Club

Arte do Brasil

2,92 km. Голосеевский проспект 6

(093) 111-38-38

Sports federation

Федерація ковзанярського спорту України

2,94 km. Україна, 03127 м. Київ, вул. Академіка Глушкова, 9а

(044) 502-00-75

Адрес

Теслярская улица, 4, Киев

Телефон

Call

(800) 500-25-25

О месте

История дайвинга в Украине берет свое начало с тех давних времен, когда появились первые ласты и акваланги в бывшем СССР. Большое количество водоемов с разным животным миром, выход к морям, дало толчок к захвату многих людей этим видом спорта. Да, я не оговорился, именно спорт, так как занятия подводным плаванием с аквалангами без компенсаторов плавучести требовали всесторонней физической подготовки, которую подводники получали в клубах подводного спорта. Членами таких клубов были не только любители плавания с аквалангом, но в большей степени спортсмены, занимающиеся одним или несколькими видами спорта. Начиная с 1959 г. в СССР, а затем в Украине была создана Федерация подводного спорта.

В начале своего развития программа соревнований в подводном спорте строилась по принципу подводного многоборья: плавание в ластах, ныряние в длину на скорость, подводное ориентирование и групповое упражнение для всей команды с элементами ориентирования и подводной работы. Эволюция развития подводного спорта привела к разделению в 1969 г. подводного многоборья на два вида: подводное ориентирование и скоростные виды подводного спорта. В дальнейшем стали проводиться также соревнования и по спортивной подводной стрельбе, подводной охоты, плавания в ластах на длинные (марафонские) дистанции.

Блестящие успехи украинских спортсменов на Всесоюзных и Международных соревнованиях стимулировали дальнейшее развитие подводного спорта в Украине. Были созданы клубы подводного плавания, где основной деятельностью были подводный туризм, подводная археология, подводные исследования. Благодаря помощи подводных пловцов был разработан отечественный акваланг «Украина 2», маски и ласты, построенные подводные дома.

Новый всплеск произошел в 1996, когда была создана Федерация подводного спорта и подводной деятельности Украины, ставшей впоследствии членом CMAS. Такое название было обосновано новым видом подводной деятельности - дайвингом.
Наряду с видами подводного спорта, такими как: плавание в ластах, подводное ориентирование, подводная охота, подводная стрельба по мишеням, подводное фотографирование, фридайвинг, акватлон, стал активно развиваться дайвинг. Таким снаряжением надо было научить пользоваться человек готовы увидеть красоту подводного мира. Основываясь на международных стандартах CMAS в Украине были созданы клубы дайвинга и подготовленные международные инструкторы по дайвингу.

Плавание
Подводный спорт

Отзывы 1

Pavel STIHL

02.07.2017
Кубок Украины 2017
Информация взята с google.com

Рядом с Федерация подводного спорта и подводной деятельности Украины

Спортивная федерация
Спортивная федерация

Национальная федерация фехтования Украины

743 м. ул. Васильковская, 24, Киев

Ukrainian Diving Federation

2,27 km. ул. Конева, 8, Киев

(044) 246-62-33

Спортивная федерация

Федерация тенниса Украины

2,60 km. ул. Пулюя, 5 (2 этаж)

Спортивная федерация

Федерация спортивного ориентирования Украины

2,63 km. Киев, пр. 40-летия октября, 25, кв. 4

(050) 384-53-04

Спортивная федерация

Федерация пейнтбола Украины

2,86 km. Киев, Голосеевская ул. 7

(050) 331-38-34

Спорт клуб

Центр "Arte do Brasil", Капоэйра Украина

2,92 km. Голосеевский проспект 6

(093) 111-38-38

Спортивная федерация

Федерация конькобежного спорта Украины

2,94 km. Україна, 03127 м. Київ, вул. Академіка Глушкова, 9а

(044) 502-00-75

Спорт клуб

Футбольный клуб "ДЮСШ - 14"

3,57 km. Киев, Воздухофлотський проспект 80

(093) 342-04-88

Спортивная федерация

Федерация велосипедного спорта Украины

3,58 km. 03038, м.Київ, вул.Миколи Грінченка, 4

(044) 246-64-26